Excellent 8.7
Based on 23 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 23 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Niko from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2011
Surprisingly good hotel!
Big rooms, friendly staff, great location, airconditioning
Very enjoyable hotel. Everything was perfect and the staff always willing to help.
Reviewed August 04, 2011

Kristiina from Estonia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2010
A nice central hotel
Breakfast, good location, nice sauna, nice lobby, friendly service
Expensive parking, a bit smelly room
General impression was positive. Room was clean, though a bit smelly and not the best view/lighting. Since in most cases, hotels have free parking, I was expecting it here as well. I asked for it, but I guess because of misunderstanding of the wording "free parking" I got a parking slot in their cellar and next morning they charged me additional 30 euros. That was a negative suprise. Breakfast room was nice and hotel's location is good for the visitors willing to discover the center of Helsinki.
Reviewed June 18, 2010

Leif from Norway
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2009
A quiet place
Nice and clean rooms
The restaurant has a very limited choice of dishes.
Taking into considxeration that Turkyu is not the centre of the world, the number of hotels are surprisingly high. I am happy that i selected this hotel. The hotel itself is lokated by the river and summertime the view to the surroundings is nice. It is located in a quiet area of town. The waiting tiome for a taxi might be somewhat long from time to time.
Reviewed July 27, 2009

Stefan from Germany
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2010
freundlicher Service
Panoramafenster zum Fluss
Sauberkeit im Detail
2 Persohnen waren okay. Mehr ist es nicht wert.
Reviewed November 06, 2010

Keisuke from Japan
Family with young children
Standard Guest Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
リバービューの部屋はとてもリラックスできました
リバーニュー、朝食、サウナ
リバービューの部屋は眺めも良く私としては高評価です。朝食は連泊となると同じメニューなので期待はできないですが、味は問題ないので、私的には許容できる範囲。サウナは日本と変わらないストーブ式のもので、他の宿泊者と一緒に利用します。衛生的でしたし、普通に利用させてもらいました。総合的にみても、おすすめできるホテルだと思います。
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Ilkka from Finland
Family with older children
Stayed one night in July 2012
アメニティもそろっている、便利できれいなホテル。
ロケーションも良い。
両親と私たち夫婦で2部屋で宿泊。めずらしくアメニティもそろっていて、コーヒー&紅茶セットもあった。川沿いに建っているので、川沿いの部屋はロケーションも良い。 ただ、ツインとダブルの部屋をお願いしたら、ツインは川沿いで部屋も広く、バズタブ付き。ダブルは川とは反対側で部屋も狭く、バスタブもなかったのが残念。 ホテルのイタリアンレストランで夕食を食べたが、美味しかった。 総合的には、良いホテルなので、また宿泊したいと思う。
Reviewed October 06, 2012

HIDENORI from Japan
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
料理が美味しい
部屋の設備が整っている。
シティーセンターまで徒歩でちょうど良い距離です。1泊1枚のwifi接続用カードが無料でもらえます。朝のバイキングも満足できるものですが、1階のレストランのイタリアンはとても美味しいです。部屋には、スリッパも湯沸し器もあり、バスダブも完備されているので、快適に過ごすことができます。但し駐車場が1日17ユーロと高めです。
Reviewed January 15, 2012

Yoshiko from
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
会議までの道が、とても素敵でした。
バスタブのある部屋への変更がスムーズで、スタッフはその点、親切でした。
朝食がとても充実していて、満足でした。コーヒーと紅茶を、入れてくれるサービスも、優雅でいい気分になりました。
Reviewed February 05, 2011

Raimo from Finland
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Mukava lapsille
lasten leikkihuone, aamupala sijainti
Viides kerta juhannuksena hotellissa. Ravintolassa on aina ongelmia!!!!
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Mikael from Finland
Couple
Standard Guest Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Ihan ok
Hyvät huoneet , henkilökunta ja sijainti
Muuten kaikki hyvin mutta ei ilmaista autopaikoitusta
Reviewed January 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: