Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 37 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Yvonne from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Studio (3 Adults)
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Large comfortable well located value for money
Space, location, price
It was a nice large apartment in a good location and close to nice restaurants and transport. It was in a great building however the staircase is quite steep we had to unpack our large heavy suitcase and take up a bit at a time. The keys had to be picked up from a location around fifteen minutes walk away, but the staff were very friendly and helpful. More interesting than staying in a standard hotel. The apartment was surrounded by owner occupiers so it was nice to be in the 'real' Paris. Someone on the next floor was learning piano and it was good to hear them (just slightly) playing. I loved it.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Yves-Claude from France
Business traveler
Superior Studio (3 Adults)
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Nice apartment in the city center
size, equipment, location
the check-in procedure is very easy, even on sunday, apartment is very well equiped, it is ideal for longer stay.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Mi from China
Solo traveler
Superior Studio (3 Adults)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
all in all it was good
location is pretty good
apartment location is quite good, in the center of town, easy to find Metro, typical Paris local apartment, lovely actually. But no elevator in the building, had to carry large laggae go up pretty high stairs................that was unexpected and not good at all. Stuff were friendly, room space is quite ok. All in all nice stay.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

sasivimol from Thailand
Family with young children
Comfort One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
unreliable room condition
Location and Night life
The room was in poor condition. The electricity was shut down many times since first hour of check in and it took 3 hours to reinstate, no hot water, cleanliness does not meet the standard (I dare not walk with my bare feet), no blackout curtain, noisy surrounding.NOT reccommend for family and children. I understand that it is impossible to get a new apartment in paris but what I expected was "reliable" living condition. This apartment should be renovated before releasing to the rental market :(
Reviewed August 01, 2013

sasivimol from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Studio (3 Adults)
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
UPSET
Location. Good For nightlife
It was my bad luck that I got this unit,located on 21 Blvd. Sébastopol. The room was in poor condition. The electricity was shut down many times since first hour of check in and it took 3 hours to reinstate, no hot water, cleanliness does not meet the standard (I dare not walk with my bare feet), no blackout curtain, noisy surrounding. NOT reccommend for family and children. I understand that it is impossible to get a new apartment in paris but what I expected was "reliable" living condition. This apartment should be renovated before releasing to the rental market :(
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Hoang from Vietnam
Family with teens
Comfort One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Comfort and convenience
Safety, clean, convenience to visit famous place and easy to acces to public transportation
Comfortable for staying with family especialy with childrents
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Orsolya from Hungary
Business traveler
Studio Comfort
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Nice appartment in Le Marais district
Good location, fast internet, fully equiped appartment
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Yves-Claude from France
Business traveler
Superior Studio (3 Adults)
Stayed 12 nights in February 2013
2 week business trip
clean, great apartment, nice design
We stay for 2 weeks in one of At Home apartments. Apartment was great and staff very friendly.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

chan from Malaysia
Group
Superior Studio (3 Adults)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Old building with small space
near to MRT and convenient shop
the person in charge is very friendly and helpful. we had received a warm greeting from him. the apartment is small, but enough for 4, equipped with necessary stuffs. but the lift is out of function from the second day we arrived till the end of stay. we need to walk and carry down our luggage from 5th floor with very narrow staircase, and we unable to connect to wifi that they provided and access to tv channel, mostly due to the modem problem. the neighbor staying in down stair complained water from our bath room leak into his house, so he asked us to stop using the bath room. overall, the building is old, but the room is nicely decorated. staff are good in general.
Reviewed January 06, 2013

JONATHON from Australia
Business traveler
Studio Comfort
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Great Stay,once i could get in...
Studio apartment, come and go, very economical way to stay
had a few teething issues getting the keys to the apartment, once that was all sorted the apartment was excellent, position ideal.
Reviewed October 29, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: