2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 325 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 325 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Warapron from Thailand
Families with older children
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Location Location very best service
Location Location Location very best service
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Adel from France
Business travelers
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good
location
Good! the thing missing is good wifi. Very slow and not easy to work from the rom
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Joseph from United States
Couples
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!!!
LOCATION, STAFF, CONDITION
Great location!!!! Central to shopping, attractions, food, and metro stations. The room was a little smaller than the pictures depicted, but the bed was comfortable, bathroom was up-to-date and roomy. We had a room at the front of the building with a balcony, the only negative for us was the club across the street. The crowd was a bit loud during the middle of the night. Other than that, it was the perfect hotel for our two day stay.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Sanjay from India
Families with older children
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Hotel location is v good but room is v small
Location ,reception staff,
I booked my room through agoda it was standerd room which I hv mention for two people but when I checked in they say it's a queen bad only if you want 2 septrate bed you hv to pay extra 20 euro but room was same size only difference was two separate bed .
Reviewed October 30, 2014

F from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Small Room with price i paid
location,
room to small. good location. very expensive for room i paid.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Terence from Singapore
Families with older children
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good Location
Location, Price, Friendly Staff
the Staff were very Helpful & friendly! it is very near the shopping district but you will have a peaceful night because it is very quiet.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

wing from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
great locatio and staff
location ,staff,clean room
arrived very esrly in the morning and able to check in at 8am
Reviewed September 28, 2014

SULTAN from United Arab Emirates
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
nice hotel
clean, good location and nice hotel
Reviewed September 24, 2014

David from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
freindly staff central location
Location cost staff
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Sophia from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Renovation Required
location
We had booked the 2 suites as we wanted space. When we arrived our room looked nothing like the photos on agoda! The photos for deceiving. Our suite was in the fire stairways looking at an unattractive courtyard with AC units and other rooms. The carpet had stains through out the room and the towels were very very old! We spoke with some of our Parisian friends and said that the room was not worth the price we paid! On the bright side, location was good if you want to be close the Champsee Elysee. The standard rooms although smaller looked newer. We would have stayed in a standard room, if we only knew!
Reviewed September 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: