2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 106 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 106 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Sarah from Australia
Solo travelers
Classic Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great location walking distance to everything
Breakfast was nice, hotel room fine, location great
It did the job for my one night stay. I wouldn't stay there for a long period of time though. Although the location was great and it was close to the tourist bus and train station getting in from London there were much nicer areas to stay
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Charlotte from United Kingdom
Groups
Classic Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
DO NOT STAY
Awful, Awful, Awful. If it wasn't for the great company I was with, this hotel would have ruined my entire trip. I've been to Paris a number of times before so am familiar with the normal standard of service. This was well below that. We arrived at around 10:30pm and was greeted by perhaps the most unfriendly man I have ever come across. Not any attempted to translate anything into English, or even look us in the eye. Demanded to see my credit card and then sent us to our room. The fire alarm went off at 5am the following morning, and carried on for about 25-30 minutes, no doubt, waking everyone up. The once we had got back to sleep, a knock on our door and the door was opened by the cleaners at 8am, despite our 'Do not disturb' sign on the handle. Bad first night. We then tried to connect to the wifi, which wasn't working. So I went downstairs, to be greeted by the same gentlemen who had checked us in the night before, and was only told that it 'doesn't work with Iphones'.... he offered no more explanation or help than that. The rooms are small and untidy, little effort was made to clean our bathroom before we arrived, with toothpaste all over the mirror. Your given one small pillow and one small cushion to sleep with. Finally, on departure, we asked for a taxi to the train station (we had got our own on the way there for a nice 9 euros). The taxi they ordered us, charged us 30 euros, for a 5 minute trip. Disgusting. And no doubt splitting the profits with the hotel. Will defiantly not be staying here again- this hotel puts the lovely people of Paris in a very bad light
Reviewed September 01, 2015

Manvinder from Singapore
Business travelers
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Excellent location, wonderful staff, value for $
Staff ( Lea, Oliever), Location, Value for money
Comfortable, location matters in an expensive city like Paris. The hotel is right besides Galeries Lafayate. Right next to Opera House, Right next to where you can take a bus to take city tours and right on top of a Metro Station. So even if you do not know a damn thing in the city, just book a room there and you will find out everything from just 1 location. It just cant get any better. Yes, it is not as opulent as some of the 5 Star hotels, but this is clean, safe and value for money. The staff at the front desk (Lea, Oliever) - I would rate their service much much better than the service we get at 5 Star properties.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Fook from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Best Western
location, small and clean
Great location and value for money.However wifi can be difficult to get through at times.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

NGA from Hong Kong
Couples
Classic Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
good location
Location, staff, airport bus nearby
Very good location that located between two big shopping malls.It's very very important to hide all your luxury purchases there so that you can drop those products in hotel room within 5 mins. very fast to those main attractions by Metro NO.7 and No.9 , no interchange needed Very helpful and nice staff. Very cheap breakfast at only$10 for two if you are hurry and want a fast breakfast. The only thing to consider is the cleanliness of the shower , maybe it's because the hotel is a bit old.But its acceptable. Recomment for budjet travellers. But its acceptable
Reviewed August 21, 2015

tam from China
Business travelers
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
not the best not worst easy for travel and shoppin
location
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Hoi from China
Couples
Classic Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice staff
Staff , location and price is reasonable
Reviewed July 13, 2015

KIAN from Singapore
Couples
Classic Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Nothing to complain
Ease of access, clean and great staff
Great staff, polite & helpful. Hotel is clean and location is great. Nothing to complain.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Anita from Thailand
Families with older children
Classic Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great location
Location, shopping, tourist attractions
Stayed here for the second time because of its location. Hotel cleanliness have improved to be acceptable. Close to everything - shopping, restaurants, major tourist attractions. Staff are very nice and helpful. Will stay here again.
Reviewed April 20, 2015

maria from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Classic Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
shopping
location price cleanliness
Reviewed February 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: