Very good 7.6
Based on 40 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 40 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Su from Singapore
Solo traveler
Amiral - Single
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Decent hotel, Close to metro station
professional feel, close to metro and easy access
I had a pretty good time here. Decent hotel. Internet was working well (impt for solo travellers). Reception was open 24 hours. Best thing is the closeness to the Metro station "Tolbiac". Direct train to major attractions albeit a longer journey. I booked it for the swimming pool but it was rather cold and small. Wouldn't mind staying here again, if I had to work nearby in district 13. If not, I might pay a little more for more convenience in the city center.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Tuan from Norway
Solo traveler
Amiral - Single
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good hotel and good service
Near Italie 2 mall and exotics food and restaurant from Vietnam
Four star hotel with good and prof. service. Hotel have a little but good swimmingpool. Just a stone throw from metro Tolbiac. This hotel has a good and calm atmosphere and in nice area. I will come back to this hotel when i am in Paris, for sure.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

PHILIPPE from France
Business traveler
Amiral - Single
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Nice Hotel near to China town
Clean, friendly staff, speak English and Chinese
A little bit aside from the sightseeing hotspots but very quite. Rooms are well equipped and very clean. The staff is very friendly and speaks English and Chinese as well. Very near to subway station and China town. I would book it again.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Jaroslav from Canada
Solo traveler
Amiral - Single
Stayed 7 nights in August 2012
Great location but small technical glitches
Location, nice patio, quiet, good service
No really major problems. I liked the location and the amenities of the hotel. The reception personnel was friendly, professional, good command of English. The only inconvenience I encountered was a non functioning telephone line which I did not find out until one of my callers asked why he could not get through and the receptionist had to come up to my room to get me downstairs to the phone. As the problem could not be repaired right away, my room was changed. While this was a better room on the first floor, the minibar refrigerator was out of order. Not a major disaster but this should have been checked before as it looked that it had not been functioning for some time. No further replacement was available.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

pui from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Affaire - Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
good reception
next to metro station
reception is very helpful let us check in early due to our flight arrive very early in the morning. hotel is next to metro station therefore going to town or else where is very easy. plenty of restaurants around the area with reasonalbe price.
Reviewed July 21, 2012

Adisai from Thailand
Business traveler
Amiral - Single
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
good location
close with asian area
near famouse Pho 14 restaurant and Lao Thai restaurant. close to metro station and easy to access. Clean and nice room. Value for money. Will come back again for sure.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

pui from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Amiral - Single
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
nice service
surrounding area has plenty of restaurant
there is a metro station just outside the hotel. room is small for a single person, also price is quite expensive for the size of the hotel. only good thing is there are plenty of restaurants surround the hotel area. wifi always disconnected.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Fabian from Switzerland
Couple
Affaire - Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Nice hotel a bit far away from the center
Good service, Pool, good Value for Money
We stayed at the best Western Amiral hotel mainly because it offered an underground parkingarea. We arrived by car and wanted it to be parked safely during our stay. The hotel offers very good value for money, the rooms are clean and nice and staff is friendly. the only little draback is the location a bit far away from the main sightseeing attractions. Especially at night it feels deserted and a bit dangerous around the metro area.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

Sharma from India
Business traveler
Affaire - Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Nice comfortable stay
Good Room, Regular Cleaning. Good Bathroom with tub.
Overall a good stay. Breakfast is not included in the fare, but there are some good hotels around to get breakfast and/or other meals. The hotel does serve breakfast at an extra charge, unless it is included in your fare.
Reviewed June 06, 2012

Dewey from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Amiral - Single
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
"More than lovely, service is great"
Close to city center with a swimming pool
Great service, a nice experience Close to city center with direct convenlience transportation. With good facility such as a nice restaurant and swimming pool
Reviewed April 30, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: