Very good 7.7
Based on 31 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 31 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

CHEW from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Excellent Location
Walking distiant to shopping area, Metro and Sightseeing
Very good service, including the airport transfer.
Reviewed August 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Iris from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good Location butlobby was quite small
convenience
the hotel was located in a good location, price are resonable & very convenience & near by is Lafayette & Printemps Department Store
Reviewed July 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

man from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2012
center of the town, great for shopping
location
it located at the center of the town, it take only 5 mins walk to both giant department store or the hermes flagship store. however, the price is a bit high compare to other when the room size is a bit small, but the service is good, people is nice.
Reviewed June 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

TRIPATADCHAI from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Best Western Premier Opera Opal Hotel
location excellence
Very good service with smilling face and excellence location
Reviewed September 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

minjeong from South Korea
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
cute room and good location
clean and cute room, good location
Since I heard many people saying that hotel rooms in Paris are very small, this hotel room looked rather cute to me: of course, the room is smaller than rooms in other cities for the same price range. However, the room had all basic stuffs: bedside tables, desk and chair, fridge, tv and closet. The room was also very clean and was cleaned everyday by cleaning staffs. The hotel is not very close to Seine river but it is in walking distance--about 10-15min? My husband and I rarely used Metro system in Paris. I recommend this hotel.
Reviewed September 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Pichit from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
Good location and staff very helpful
Close to shopping area
nice hotel. convenient and easy to access to shopping, restaurant and underground (walking distance). room is clean but a bit small. staff is very helpful and willing to help. not much food at the hotel.
Reviewed July 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Louis from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2011
tiny hotel but very convenient
free wifi , reasonably close to subways
the reception lady was quite nice and so was the gentleman at the front desk. The wifi was good and it was free, and the hotel was quite close to the subway which made traveling easier.
Reviewed June 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Sinead from Ireland
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2010
Paris trip
location, cleanliness and staff were really helpful.
Mini bar was very expensive, eur4.50 for a kinder bueno chocolate bar plus eur4.50 for a 330ml bottle of water.
I chose this hotel because of its location, it was within walking distance of the Champs Elysees and the Place de la Concorde. The reception staff could not have been more helpful, my boyfriend loves Indian food and the receptionist helped us to find a lovely restaurant within walking distance of the hotel. The room was always spotless clean.
Reviewed August 21, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2010
Definitely will come back
Room quite large, comfortable bed, nice decor, clean and well-appointed bathroom
None
We had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The staff were lovely and very helpful. The room was larger than expected considering what we are used to in Paris. The windows are double-glazed so there is no noise from the street, but the metro line that runs under the hotel was felt sometimes, weakly. Despite this, we recommend this hotel absolutely. It is chic, close to the main shopping area, and very comfortable.
Reviewed August 04, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Renan from France
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Hotel très bien placé
emplacement et grandes chambres
nous avions réservé qqs jours dans cet hotel; l accueil est très agréable, l hôtel est idéalement placé à deux pas des grands magasIns, des restaurants, pas loin d opéra et de La Madeleine. Idéal pour un we shopping et restaurants à Paris. Nous avons apprécié la chambre, grande pour un hôtel parisien, et très bien isolée, ce qui n'est pas le cas de tous les hôtels à paris. Nous reviendrons sans hésiter si nous trouvons une offre spéciale car le prix reste élevé sans offre.
Reviewed January 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: