Very good 7.0
Based on 29 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 29 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Cheryl from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Great location but small rooms
The staff were very friendly
the accomodation is disntinctly average. whilst the staff were friendly on the sunday there was one person managing all guests so it was difficult to get anything done. the wine was the worst i have tasted so do not buy it from the hotel in the evening. the surrounding area was lovely there are plently of boutiques for shopping and funky cafe bars.
Reviewed June 29, 2011

Peter from Australia
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Pleasant and comfortable
clos proximity to eiffel tower (easy walk) and surrounds. close to restaurants, food shops and shopping
rooms were very clean and the staff were all friendly and helpful. hotels are typically small in paris but functional. improvements could be made to ensure that wi-fi works in the rooms and a re-fridgerator would be great, although this is typical for paris.
Reviewed June 27, 2011

PAWIRA from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Great location, located at trocadero.
The hotel interior is quite nice
the interior is quite nice,
Reviewed May 25, 2011

Chan from South Korea
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Small hotel with history
Very quiet
Reviewed May 23, 2011

VINAY from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in February 2011
Great location, great rooms
Very good size room in a place like Paris
Hotel Best Western Premier Tour La Trocadero in Paris was the best thing I have come across in my business travel to Paris since 1995. I do'nt think I have ever earlier stayed in such a good hotel, for such a price, in such a vicity of the Eiffel Tower. Its great place to stay for business as well for leasure. Its close to Metro stations ( La Muette as well as Pasy), close to market place yet quite in its location. I am really impressed by the hotel. If ever I travel again to Paris for business Hotel Best Western Premier Tour la Trocadero wil be my first choice for stay.
Reviewed March 08, 2011

Matt from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2010
awesome hotel in passy
everything
none
Best Western Trocadero Hotel @ rue Massenet was the perfect place to crash after an exhausting trip. Super clean, great bathtub, quiet, excellent view of Tour Eiffel, tasty + friendly brasseries, lots of good shopping from chocolates to unmentionables, I wish I had spent a week in that neighborhood alone. Close to the metro and RER, I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Reviewed September 04, 2010

ANDRE from France
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Hotel confortable
Calme
Bon hotel relativement bien situé,facile d'accès, pas très bonne isolation des chambres
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Aletru from France
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Pas du tout au niveau de son classement
Situation
Je suis habitué aux hôtels en Asie, alors mon avis ne sera peut être pas objectif... Arrivée en milieu d'après midi, nous avons du décharger nous-même nos bagages et se charger également de les monter en chambre à l'aide d'un ascenseur d'un demi-mètre carré (J'exagère à peine), après avoir reçu un accueil glaciale du réceptionniste ayant à priori du mal à rester éveillé derrière son comptoir. Découverte d'une chambre et d'une salle de bain étriqués, à quoi bon avoir un jacuzzi dans une pièce d'eau si exigue ? Très peu de place pour les bagages. La chambre était toutefois très propres et entretenue. La situation de l'hotel en fait son principal point fort, on est à quelques centaines de mètres du Trocadero. J'imagine qu'à Paris, il est fréquent de rencontrer ce genre d'accueil et d'hotel, pour ma part je ne recommande pas, encore moins aux familles voyageant avec un enfant en bas âge.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Daniel from France
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Chambre exiguë pour un 4 étoile
Chambre disponible dès mon arrivée à 11h
Hotel bien situé pour mon lieu d'affaire, personnel sympathique, mais chambre petite et accès au placard et au bureau obstrué. Etonnant pour un hotel 4 étoiles !
Reviewed January 29, 2012

Laurent from France
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2010
Trop cher pour la chambre que j'ai eue
quartier - propreté - accueil
petite chambre pour le prix
L'hotel est très bien situé au coeur de Paris, à deux pas de Trocadéro, mais le rapport qualité-prix n'y est pas. La chambre est petite, et le bar ne prévoit aucun service de brasserie, alors que nous sommes arrivés tard, sans manger, et que ne voulions pas ressortir à la recherche d'une brasserie.
Reviewed January 14, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: