Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 31 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Rebecca from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good for both business and leisure
Location, comfortable room, good for both business and leisure
Reviewed July 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zahrein from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
peaceful, pleasant & comfortable stay
Quiet road, near metro, low occupancy.
Taxi's unsure of the location. On checking in the receptionist, a gentleman, was having trouble with a couple of guests who were complaining. He later checked us in and was friendly. He had difficulties finding our reservation but found it after a few minutes. Room and bathroom was clean, carpet needs to be shampooed. Front road is very narrow, caused some cars to get stuck and angry drivers. Overall it was restful. Sufficient toiletries. Breakfast basic. No free city tourist maps or directions to the metro. Turn left on St Phillip and in a couple of mins will find the metro. We will stay there again.
Reviewed June 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Perfect spot for a couple to tour the city.
boutique feel, location, friendly staff
Reviewed April 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good Location.
Location, Food and Shopping.
Reviewed March 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YUJIRO from Japan
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
comfortable
convenient location, clean & comfortable room, kind staff
We enjoyed staying very much. Standard room seems be narrow, almost occupied by queen size(?) bed. However, bathroom space seems be wide. We felt good French interior sense in our room. Anyway, location is very comvenient for taking a walk to Chanps Elysees.
Reviewed March 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hans from Mauritius
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Lovely Hotel
Very near all famous landmark
Very cosy and nice hotel worth the price. Good location
Reviewed February 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Terena from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in July 2012
Cozy hotel
deco n great location
i always stay in this hotel as it is convenient and cozy....lots of reasonable asia restaurant here.Just one street behind Champ Elysees n shops here open even on Sunday.the only improvement need to take note is the aircon or ventilation of the room....quite stuffy at certain rooms sometimes.
Reviewed July 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Fei from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great Location
Location of the hotel
very nice location that you can just wait to the center of the city and close to most of the restruarants. the city is nice, the hotel is classic and nice. however for a 4 stars hotel we actually expect more. it is a great hotel but is a bit small in size. with the money we paid. we actually expect more while we compared it with other hotel near the same location
Reviewed June 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ainsley from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room with King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Perfect location with views of Eiffel Tower
Large rooms, great location.
our room was bright, clean and large for paris! we could see the top of the eiffel tower (on the 5th floor) - the blacony was a definite plus. bed and room were very comfortable. no restaurant as such or room service, though they do provide a continental / cooked breakfast buffet in the atrium area and complimentary tea/coffee soft drinks and nibbles from noon until 10pm in the atrium as well. they have a small fridge in the room and when requested a kettle was brought to the room.
Reviewed June 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Clarence from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in May 2012
Nice and clean
location 3 mins to champs elysee, free wifi which can be used for skype
nice location at decent price. 2 mins to subway station which takes you to tour effile, rue saint horne (where all the brand labels locate). there are a number of bars around which are pretty noisy at late night in particular to fri and weekend.
Reviewed June 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: