Very good 7.8
Based on 90 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 90 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Zonglin from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Very good location but room abit small and old
Good location, friendly and helpful staffs
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Lih from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
functional room, but opera is a great location.
Great Location - Opera is central; close proximity to affordable restaurant; shopping
non-eventful; staff was polite, helpful & efficient; location is great - close to Opera Metro station, and easy access to most Paris sights. Room is small, bathroom a bit dated but mo complaints ... afterall, this is Paris, who want to stay in the room?
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Chawaniti from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Good Hotel with good price
Location, Staff Service and Clean Room
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Hoi from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
The hotel is over priced
location, friendly staff, clean room
The internet is not stable, also although this is near to Roissy Bus, but I do not recommend solo travelers to take it because there was too many thieves.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Tom from Netherlands
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great location, nice clean room
Great location, nice clean room
Small reception area is the only downside of the hotel. Superior double room was big (for Paris, where most rooms are very cramped) and clean. Was surprised about the separate toilet and bathroom. Friendly reception, helped us out with a wine opener at 2am.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

MAI from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Always nice place for stay!
staff, location
the location is perfect,it's almost infront of Opera. and staff is always friendly and kindly! I'm sure i'll stay here on another time too!
Reviewed October 01, 2012

YANG from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
The location is good with good service.
The location is convenient.
The hotel location is good, but it's under renovation during my visit. A little bit inconvenient!
Reviewed August 08, 2011

Teresa from Canada
Family with teens
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
Lovely hotel + great service
location, staff, easy internet access, quiet
unfortunately renovations were happening so the lobby was not nice.
Reviewed August 08, 2011

Mathew from Australia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
great location, dark hallway.
location location location
Situated on the second arrondisment, close to many bars and small cafes. A short easy walk to musee de Louvre. Rooms a decent size for France. Bathroom was clean. . We will stay again.
Reviewed April 20, 2011

Pornphoj from Thailand
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in October 2010
Good Location
Good Location
We booked this hotel for 2 rooms. The location of this location is very nice. It located close to Opera station. Walk just 5 minutes. It's very easy to use bus from the airport direct to Opera. Also, easy to go anywhere by Metro. It's very close to famous tourist attraction. MOreover, closed to Shopping area. The location is perfect. Room is ok, reception is nice, but the electric on the walk way always turn off. I think they want to save electric. Next time if I plan to go Paris, I will go back to stay this Hotel again if the price is not increase.
Reviewed November 02, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: