Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 88 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Yinan from China
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
very pleasant stay
next to subway station, helpful staff, nice surrounding
cute hotel. we climbed and sit on the window. fun~
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anothai from Thailand
Couples
Comfort Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Love everything here
Opposite Metro Station, 15mins to Tour Eiffel, Perfect room and great design
It was my first time in Paris but I'm really impressed. The hotel is just opposite the Cambronne Metro Station. 15min-walk to Tour Eiffel and very easy access to other attractions via metro. Hotel staffs are so helpful and friendly and also good at speaking English. In-room Wi-fi is fast with good quality. There's a rain shower in the bathroom as well. I would highly recommended to everyone who come to Paris. You won't be disappointed. I would love to stay here again if I visit Paris.
Reviewed May 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Solo travelers
Comfort Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Better than we expected.
Very close to the metro stop, view from the balcony and clean.
Reviewed May 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Imelda from Indonesia
Couples
Comfort Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Close to cambronne station
Good wifi, location and close to public transport
I would recomended this hotel yo everyone, when i comeback to paris i definetly will stay at this hotel again. The hotel location just across the cambronne station. 15 minutes walk to eiffel tower. Beside the hotel there is a delicious bakery that u can have breakfast there. The wifi is good and free of charge. There's a lot cafe and restaurant around the hotel. Nice room. I'm glad to stay at this hotel and will comeback for sure to this hotel :)
Reviewed April 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hjh from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Comfort Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
good for muslim traveller, halal food jusnext door
very helpful staff, halal food available next door, very convenient for public transport; bicycle rental, metro station and taxi easily available
it was a superb and excellent. its good for a muslim and Asian traveller like me as I only eat halal food which I can easily get next door and my staple food is rice and sushi restaurant is just few doors away from the hotel and delicious pastry/ bake shop next door too. Easy to get public transport; taxi, metro station is just few meters walk (located exactly in front of the hotel), bicycle for rent is again just outside the hotel. room was cleaned everyday. very helpful staff (speaks English) and we consult them everyday before heading to our destination as they will explain the route to our location in details and they will also drew it on a piece of paper for a thorough explanation. my first time to Paris and with this hotel and helpful staff you will not get lost in this big city! for sure
Reviewed February 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TAM from Vietnam
Business travelers
Comfort Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Nice place. Easy to go anywhere by metro!
Central place, clean, good reception.
This email of Nguyễn Thị Dung Hạnh, not Đinh Châu Hiếu Tâm. Send me all new infomations!
Reviewed February 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmed from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Nice stay and nice trip
Beside metro, beside Eiffel Tower , beside Islamic restaurant
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah-Jane from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Great stay near the Eiffel Tower
Clean, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
Enjoyed my stay. Great staff, clean and located directly opposite the metro station. Would definitely recommend staying here.
Reviewed September 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sara from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
“friendly staff, good location, and facilities”
“friendly staff, good location, and facilities”
this hotel has friendly staff, good location, and facilities, staying here for business and find this quite a good hotel, will recommend to our colleagues.
Reviewed August 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

BABY from Philippines
Families with older children
Comfort Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Location
Accesibility to Metro
The hotel is very near the Metro and near means just a few steps away from the hotel. The hotel is small, but looked like they tried to maximize the interiors, its nice. Initially we have a problem with our romm and they needed us to get another room eventhough we are a family of three and we usually stay in one room, so we asked for an extra bed and the staff is a bit curt and not flexible. so we got another room ,paid for it but we did not use it!! The room was so small, no wonder he cannot provide us with an extra bed.The room was clean, nice shower head although the bathroom was really small.When we checked out the other room he provided us, the one we paid but did not use, its the same size and smells of cigarette smoke. The next day, its another staff who deal with us, this one has more common sense and more accomodating, so he let is stay in the same room without asking us to get another room! talk about stardardizing, one is saying another thing. Just for him ,he made up for what the other guy was lacking although they snatched one night room cost from us. This guy even arranged our check out for the next day and our transportation. I didnt get his name, but thank you.
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: