Excellent 8.1
Based on 58 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 58 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Lyndon from South Africa
Couple
Club Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Awesome service from front desk, great location,
Michel and all the staff at the front desk provided 5 star service. We felt welcome and at home. The location was perfect for us, so close to the Metro station and to nice places to eat.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would use this hotel again for sure. Michel was the first person we met and he made such a wonderful impression on us, and did the same for everyone else. Nothing was too much effort for him. He gave us more than 5 star treatment. There was a Carrefour a few doors away which was open till very late at night and offered everything you would need from cold meats to cheeses and foie gras. All kinds of drinks including wine and beer. We could walk to the Eiffel Tower and other sites or take the Metro which was less than 10 minutes away. The room was kept clean daily and was everything we needed. It had a bar fridge where we could store drinks etc. We felt very safe and at ease to walk about the area late at night and there were several great restaurants nearby to eat at. We loved Paris so much, and would definitely go back and see more. We wish our stay was longer than 5 days. Thank you for an amazing stay at your wonderful hotel.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

WEN from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
friendly staff, location, confortable
comfortable room, friend;y staff, location
friendly staff who provide a lot of information and guide us to wherever we want to go. clean and comfortable room but one poor thing is there is no soundproof
Reviewed February 28, 2015

MOHAMMED from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
OK Hotel
Location price clean
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Sean from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great location and very clean but too loud
Location, Cleanliness, Nothing else
Hotel is great for travelers as it's close to public transportation and tourist spots. Hotel is also very clean to include lobby and room. However, the room is the smallest room I've ever been in. Also, all hotel doors slam so hard and there is hardly any sound proofing. You can hear everything within the hotel (not the noise from outside). My wife and I woke up every time somebody closed the door and started talking. Also, even when we put the "do not disturb" sign, cleaners decided to go in and throw away items that were NOT trash. I bought a brand new pair of leather shoes and they threw away the box along with other items. I understand that they may have thought it was trash but this is why we specifically put "do not disturb" on the door but they came in anyways. After confronting the lobby staff, they didn't even provide any assistance and all they said was there is nothing they can do and we'll ask the manager the next day. Next day, the staff didn't even bring up the topic until I did and they said they'll have to ask the manager . No contact was every made by the hotel to myself. I think it was very unprofessional and lack of trust.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

ANUAR from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Very near to place of attractons- eiffel twr,
1.near to eiffel, 10 min walk only 2. Very near tp Carrefour 3. Small and cosy, very clean. But toom too small. It is not sound proof. Can hear your neighbour's voice. Anyway, overall im satisfied.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Orsolya from France
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Perfect for short weekend stay
Location, comfort, staff
Perfect location, walking distance from main Paris attractions: Champs Elysees, Arc de Triomphe, Eiffel Tower in the very secure and chic 16th district of Paris.
Reviewed December 12, 2014

SHYAMA from Malaysia
Couple
Club Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Convenient
Location , cleanliness
Rooms a little small but at the price and location it was good
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Hiu from Hong Kong
Couple
Club Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good location, near Eiffel tower and arc de triomp
Location, friendly staff and tidy room
Overall is great.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Brandon from New Zealand
Couple
Club Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Reasonably good in terms of 3 star hotel
Location is good, close to most of the main attractions. Metro and bus station are within 5min walk. There is supermarket right next door for night snacks!
My stay at Floride Etoile was generally pleasant. The hotel is located at a safer+quite part of Paris, only 10min walk to champs elysees. Very near to metro and bus stops so easy to travel around. Hotel room did not have much view but was clean and neat, very comfortable although a bit too small. Breakfast range was not hugely impressive but you will find everything you need. Friendly staff although I have noticed their tendency to choose who to be friendly with (which is quite normal in Paris). This hotel cannot have the 5 star hotel review, but I would say one of the best 3 star hotels you can get in Paris.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Robert from Netherlands
Business traveler
Club Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Small but decent rooms
location, cleanliness, location
Hotel has small rooms, but are clean and newly fitted bathrooms. Location is very good, two metro stations within walking distance, if your lucky you have a partial view of the Eiffel tower from your room (5th floor, front side). Staff could be friendlier.
Reviewed August 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: