Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 24 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Gautier from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Quiet and charming hotel
Quiet, free wifi, clean
Quiet and clean hotel. Room of good size and free wifi , good location
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Adam from Australia
Couples
Prestige Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Amazing room
Amazing room, location, friendly staff.
We loved it. Although it was quite expensive for us, the room we got was awesome. Incredibly well decked out and in a brilliant part of Paris. Highly recommend.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Ivan from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Near metro, easy to find, clean
Near metro
Reviewed August 10, 2014

john from Australia
Families with older children
Prestige Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Great service and staff very helpful great area
Bed location service
Great location best bistro close by la pharmacie one of the best meals I have ever had great chef and the two owners were a hoot
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Kevin from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great room, great location, excellent staff
Room decor, location of hotel to sights and metro, staff was superb
The best part of the hotel was the staff. They were so helpful and accommodating.
Reviewed October 01, 2012

DR from Germany
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Design Hotel with friendly staff in hip area
Great neighbourhood Oberkampf-Republiques
I was staying there for a couple of nights. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The neighbourhood is great: Oberkampf-Republique is just around the corner. Thus, you also get good Metro connections. The only drawback: The wireless internet connection in the room was very poor. Sometimes it was so slow that it would not load at all.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

FREDERIC from France
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Hotel design, agreable, proche du metro
l'accueil, la proximité du metro, bien placé au niveau des atractions touristique
l'accueil était agréable, la chambre design et sympathique. petit bemol, il manque une petite table de travail.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Patricia from Germany
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Schönes Design, aber leider nicht bis zum Ende gedacht...
Also vorweg einmal... Das Design, die Architektur ist toll ! Das Personal ist super lieb und bemüht. Es gibt sogar die Möglichkeit, dass Frühstück kostenlos aufs Zimmer kommen zu lassen, was wir persönlich als sehr schönen Start in den Tag fanden. Wir hatten die einfachste Kategorie gebucht, das Zimmer war klein, aber hübsch, wenn man mal davon absieht, dass hier ne Leiste locker ist, und solche kleine Dinge halt übersehen werden. Allerdings duschte jemand am ersten Abend über uns und damit sahen wir, dass unsere Zimmerdecke im Bad komplett undicht war und sogar Löcher hatte, Resultat: Unsere Dusche war komplett nass, ohne, dass wir geduscht hatten... Wir haben das der Rezeption mitgeteilt, er war sehr hilfsbereit und schaute sofort nach einem neuen Zimmer. Er gab uns eins im Dachgeschoss, gegenüber der Suite. Super schön großes Zimmer... Nur wir durften nicht zu lange und nicht zu heiß duschen, weil sonst der Feueralarm anging. Sollte bei so einem Preis eigentlich nicht passieren.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Christian from Germany
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Charmant und stylisch, leckeres Frühstück
Einrichtung, Frühstück, Lage
Ein charmantes Boutique-Hotel in Top-Lage. Sehr gutes Frühstück, schön ausgestattete Zimmer. Einziger Kritikpunkt ist das schlecht ausgebildete Personal an der Rezeption.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Daniela from Italy
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
da evitare..
posizione colazione
lo staff è molto disorganizzato non ci hanno sostituito le asciugamani dopo un giorno e quando facevamo una richiesta si dimenticavano. Anche a colazione la mattina mancavano posate e bicchieri nonostante fossero in 3 persone. La stanza è veramente piccola e la doccia è direttamente all interno del bagno per cui quando la si utilizza si crea un lago d acqua. Abbiamo chiesto di prenotare un taxi per l aeroporto e senza dire nulla hanno prenotato un servizio navetta privato che costava anche di piu. Hotel da evitare.
Reviewed July 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: