Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 20 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Siulin from Netherlands
Couples
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Super lokatie. kamer klein maar fijn
gezellige buurt
Hotelkamer is klein maar wel erg fijn. geen grote koffers meenemen want dat past niet in de kamer. Hotel zit in een leuke buurt. fijn en gezellig. Omringd met leuke winkels en veel restaurants. Een buurt met een echte franse gevoel. Een aanrader om te verblijven .
Reviewed September 25, 2012

William from United States
Couples
Classic Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great experience.
Very friendly staff (consierge especially), great decor, clean rooms, excellent location
Only stayed one night, because previous night's hotel was so poor, and were delighted to be greeted at the door by the concierge. The rooms are small, like all in the Latin Quarter, but clean with good amenities (like Bose sound dock) Excellent location.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Carle from United States
Couples
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Hotel was centrally located and pleasant rooms.
The staff and location.
we were only in paris for two days and this proved to be a great choice. the room was well appointed although a little tight for two people but since we were exploring the city, that was not a problem. the toilet was separate from the shower and sink which was nice. the staff was exceptional and spoke english. when we checked in there was no record of our reservation but the staff was able to accommodate us regardless.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Sharon from United States
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2012
chic hotel with wonderful service
Very comfortable room, great linens and beds, excellent breakfast and wonderful location
we would definitely return and recommend hotel artus. we had heard the rooms were small (which is very typical in paris especially in the st. germain area, so we booked a superior. the room was comfortable and the big terry robes and slippers a lovely touch. the lighting was good in the bathroom and the shower was great. there was even a close up make up mirror. the staff always had a smile and sanjay the concierge went out of his way to help us. we really didn't want to leave! one of the best parts of the hotel notwithstanding its comfort and great service was its location.....fabulous, right in the heart of st. germain, and walking distance to the louvre, notre dame, musee d'orsay not to mention all the great shops and cafes. the only down side of our stay was the internet service, which is complimentary, was intermittent and not as strong in our room location unfortunately. i would make sure you ask them about this. otherwise its a wonderful place to stay.
Reviewed January 20, 2012

James from Andorra
Couples
Stayed 1 night in July 2010
Amazing service. Great location.
Concierge, breakfast, location
-
We were just in Paris for the night heading to a wedding in the country but our short time at the Artus was very enjoyable. From the moment we walked in we were made to feel at home. Sanjay, the concierge, takes out the gold medal for the all-round nicest and friendliest concierge in the entire world! You could tell he genuinely loved Paris (able to give us great local advice) and also genuinely cared about us having a good time. The Artus is in a great area, packed with patisseries, restaurants, landmarks, etc. Latin quarter is just around the corner.
Reviewed July 30, 2010

murakami from Japan
Families with older children
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
ホテルスタッフがとっても感じのいいホテルでした
徒歩圏内にスーパーやカフェ、レストランなどが揃っていてロケーションは抜群。お部屋に湯沸しポットがついていてとても便利だった。
滞在中は外出から帰ってくるといつもホテルのスタッフが笑顔で迎えてくれてとてもフレンドリーな雰囲気だった。 部屋はスタンダードなタイプだったので二人で過ごすにはちょっとせまく感じたけれど、パリのホテルだからその辺は仕方がないところ。 でも、引き出しなどのスペースや棚がちゃんとあったので二人でも洋服や化粧道具などを置くのに不自由はなかった。 テレビは壁掛けタイプの大きなサイズだった。 お部屋には湯沸しポットがあるので紅茶などの温かい飲み物が飲めるのでとても良かった。ただ、お部屋で物を食べるスペースがもう少しあるといいのになぁ!と思う。 空港へはタクシーを呼んでもらったが、チェックアウトをして車を待っている間にフロント人がコーヒーをご馳走してくれた。その心遣いがとても嬉しかった。 またぜひ泊まりたいと思います!
Reviewed September 24, 2012

yasunari from Japan
Solo travelers
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
立地最高!一人旅でも安心して泊まれるホテルでした
部屋は綺麗。スタッフが親切。どこに行くにも便利な立地。
今回は一人旅だったため、少し値段は張っても治安がよく、便利なホテルをさがしていました。Mabillon駅とSt-Germain de Pres駅から近く、10号線と4号線をうまく使い分けて、あらゆるところに行きやすかったです。また徒歩圏内で、ルーブル美術館等にも行けて、とにかく観光に便利な立地でした。またホテル周辺はレストランやデリ、スーパーやパン屋さんなど多数あり、一人旅でも食べ物に困ることがなかったです。 ホテルのスタッフの方も親切で、私のつたない英語にも丁寧に対応していただきました。また、部屋は綺麗で、特に水周りがトイレとバスが別々で、毎日磨き上げられており、不快に思ったことは一度もなかったです。 おすすめのホテルです。
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Akane from Japan
Groups
Classic Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2012
ロケーション最高
立地最高、人通りが多い地域だが、ホテルの中は静かで過ごしやすい
スタッフはいつも感じの良い笑顔で我々のつたない英語にも対応してくださいました。 部屋の広さは少々狭く二つのトランクを開ける場所を確保するのが困難でしたが、特に問題なかったです。 窓が開けれたので、朝窓を開けて、気持ちよい空気を室内へ入れることができました。 ホテルの機密性がよく、全くうるさいと感じることはありませんでした。 iPodのプレイヤーがあったので、自分の好きな曲を聞けたのは良かったです。 大きなテレビがあってオリンピックが見れました。NHKなどの日本語の放送は見れませんでした。 非常に大きいバスタオル、中ぐらい(日本のバスタオルサイズ?)、小サイズの清潔なタオルが提供されました。 我々は使用しませんでいしたが、バスローブもありました。 ティファール的な湯沸かし器がついていました。 即席味噌汁などを持っていけば良かったと思いました。。 冷蔵庫も付いています。もちろんドライヤーも。 我々の部屋はスタンダードだったのですが、特に困ったことはありませんでした。 バスタブが付いていれば、なお良かったかと。 またパリに行くことがあれば、このホテルを利用したいです。 朝食は利用していないので、食事3としました
Reviewed August 18, 2012

KENICHI from Japan
Couples
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
オバマさんに似た笑顔のスタッフとおしゃれなインテリアに大満足。
清潔でおしゃれで明るい部屋に大満足。快適でした。
ホテルは地下鉄駅St-Germain des-Pres と Mabillion から1-2分のところにありロケーションは抜群です。 まわりにはレストランやカフェがたくさんありお店を選ぶのがたのしみでした、 4泊の滞在でしたが、オバマ大統領に似たスタッフがいつも笑顔であいさつしてくれて心和みました。 部屋はすごくおしゃれで清潔で明るく、インターネットもつながりとても快適、こじんまりなホテルですが、大満足でした。
Reviewed June 08, 2012

YU from Taiwan
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
位置地點交通方便, 餐廳很多
飯店裝潢有boutique feel, 有nesspresso cafe
一入住時, 即被升等至小閣樓suit套房, 房間是挑高加上有樓中樓的設計, 樓下椅床的擺設為主,樓上則以私人lounge的新型按摩浴缸, 附設浴袍, 兩人兩套的盥洗設備,完全自主不會互相影響.飯店也提供免費的sauna spa service, 有蒸氣和烤箱的設備.
Reviewed February 29, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: