Very good 7.7
Based on 27 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 27 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Graem from Canada
Solo travelers
Double Classic
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
My room had not been renovated and it was basic
location, friendly staff, quiet
It was just okay. The lobby and newly renovated rooms are nice, but my room was not very nice. I would not award this hotel the 4* they claim to have, nor would I regard it as a bargain, though it seems to be when you read the description.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

BOBBY from Philippines
Couples
Double Prestige
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
LOOKING FORWARD ON MY NEXT STAY
Location, good interior, and friendly staff
Had an impressive stay even though I just stayed for 2 nights.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

CHIN from Taiwan
Couples
Double Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Shopping area
Good location, room size is good, receiption ok
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Handiman from Indonesia
Business travelers
Double Classic
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
good location , quiet and peaceful
location, food , nearby area, comfort, room size
a hotel that i will be back for , good value for money
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Lilian from Cyprus
Solo travelers
Double Classic
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Excellent location
Friendly, helpful staff
it was very comfortable and clean. the room given was more than satisfactory for one person , with all necessary amenities. i especially appreciated the helpfulness of the staff who helped me secure a room even though i was checking in very early in the morning. the location of the hotel is also a big plus as it is just two minutes from the main avenue of champs elysee. i would definitely be happy to stay there again!
Reviewed February 06, 2013

EID from Lebanon
Solo travelers
Double Classic
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
all are very good
good
everything is good , only that everywhere the breakfast included on the price , only not with you, but everything are very well , the accueil , the room
Reviewed January 24, 2013

shimon from Israel
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2010
Atala Hotel
location
no
I love Paris and this hotel has a very good location. My prefer is small hotels and this hotel is perfect for me. I also think that this hotel offer to me good value for my money. I recomended this hotel also to my friends
Reviewed July 28, 2010

Pamela from United Kingdom
Couples
Double Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2010
Four days in Paris
We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Atala. The room was spacious, light and very comfortable. We had a balcony and a table and chairs to sit outside, and a view over the roof-tops and chimneys to The Sacre Cour church. The staff were very helpful, and everywhere was spotlessly clean. (Unlike many streets in Paris!) from this quiet location, and you are right on the Champs Elysees.
We had breakfast out most days, as 18 Euros seemed a lot for a light breakfast. Bar service could have been better, but the bar area was very pleasant.
Overall, I think this was a good choice for us - there are lots of cheaper places, but if you are looking for comfort and convenience, then you will like this hotel. I had a fall in the street one day, and when I returned to the hotel with bruises and stiches on my forehead, Fabienne, the receptionist, was very kind, and later there were chocolates in our room and a note wishing me a speedy recovery.
Reviewed May 13, 2010

ANNE from France
Business travelers
Single Executive
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Emplacement excellent
Emplacement- personnel
Hotel très bien situé dans une rue au calme Le personnel est très sympa et très accueillant. Un peu cher par rapport à son confort et à la qualité de l'insonorisation ( la télé du voisin toute la nuit, comme si c'était dans ma chambre, ce n'est pas le top !!) Salle de bain ok Pas de bouteille d'eau dans la chambre (pas terrible pour un hôtel de ce standing...) Supers restos et bars à 2 pas :-)))
Reviewed November 28, 2014

ARATA from Japan
Solo travelers
Single Executive
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
良いホテル
フロントの対応
フロントの対応はとにかく良かった。 また事前に、なるべくなら上の階が良いとリクエストを送ったら最上階の部屋をとってもらいバルコニーからは毎日エッフェル塔を見ることができた。 不満が一つもないホテルだった。
Reviewed August 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: