Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 75 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.2
Sort by

Mariia from Russia
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good location
Location, interior
Central location of hotel, but very adverse area especially in the evening
Reviewed October 30, 2013

renata from Slovakia
Solo traveler
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
very bad
wifi, clean towels, warm water
rooms are very little, unsuitable for 3 people, lift is only for one, the wall was wet and dank in our room, hotel is NOT snug and cosy.... we will not come to this hotel again definitely ...
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Mun from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Convenient & Comfort
Location & Fast Internet Connectyions
Good, I am satisfied! The location is close to MEtro & the staff is very helpful! The room is clean & comfort at an affordable price!
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Igor from United States
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
horrible
location, nothing else.
Terrible. Room was tiny, there were renovations going on. And we couldn't sleep all night because of very loud . They were just screaming all night long outside.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

YANG from China
Group
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
good location but one scary staff
good location
easy access to the metro station, but one staff just went directly into the room without knocking the door when we were changing clothes!
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Eck from Singapore
Group
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
bad and unpleasant
close to metro but other than that no other good things about the hotel
When we check-in before the check-in time, the receptionist gave us room key for our room. When we went up to our room, the room wasnt ready. The housekeeper just started cleaning 'cos we bump into her in the lift. Then the housekeep told us to give her 10 mins to clean. Imagine 10mins?! So we just put our luggages in the room and left to tour paris. Saw how she clean the room, she placed the pillows on the floor. Gross. The room bathroom is really small. We couldnt use the toilet without opening the toilet door. The room is humid in the daytime too during summer. Expecting to rest in the night, but the area wasnt good to rest until after 1 am and before 7 am, construction work around the area or passerby noises will start. There is lift in the hotel but it only starts from level 1 not level 0 so you still have to climb the stairs up. The lift could only fit 1 person and a luggage and it took forever to come so might as well use the stairs. Room key has to be return everytime you leave the hotel. Hotel isnt easy to locate for first timer 'cos it's alley after alley but is near the metro. I would not recommend this hotel to anybody 'cos you couldnt rest well for the night after a long day out.
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Anthony from Singapore
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Proximate location to the metro & comfy beds
Good location near the metro, comfy beds, cheap prices
Besides the cheap price for the hotel, comfy beds and proximate location to Strasbourg Saint Denis metro station, there is nothing much to rave about this hotel. There was no air-condition provided in my hotel room(major shocker), too many 'street walkers' at night, surroundings near hotel reeked of urine and the lift can only fit one person at a time. Can't complain too much for the price you pay though.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Cheong from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Budget convenience
Location, value for money, easy check in
Great location, within easy reach of metro and a Monoprix. I strolled down to the Louvre, and was a couple of metro stations away from the Pompidou. Clean room, no problem with English. The only quirk was indeed the smallest elevator I've ever seen, which could only be accessed from 1 floor above ground. But I had a fantastic time in Paris.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

XIAOJIA from China
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Tremble with fear
Room clean, close to metro station, window size
1, sooooo small bathroom and the window can't beclosed 2, unsafe in the night, some chinese and africain street girls in the street corner, horrible and noisy. 3, a reception guy is rude and terribly cool
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Aleksandra from Poland
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
friendly stuff, good contact
close to everywhere, nice experience, safe area
very very good stay, no problems, contact in languages: english, french; hotel for people who are looking for confortable and cheap room
Reviewed July 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: