Very good 7.6
Based on 3 reviews
Excellent 8.7
Based on 542 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 4.0

Mohamed from Egypt
Couple
Nice hotel in the heart...
The location is perfect ,it is near Gare St Lazare so you have tne underground just a few step from you >You have a choice of restaurant and bistros around you .The reception staff are very polite ...
It is a suggestion ,can you add to the room a water kettle and a small bar fridge .? The breakfast was poor so we went outside to have our breakfast .Nice hotel in the heart
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Hossam from Egypt
Solo traveler
Very clean, very nice location...
Location is excellent. Clean and neat hotel & Accessible in all metro station and easy to find restaurant and cafe and shops. so convenient to go shopping the room is clean & bathroom also.
Location is excellent
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Yuki from Japan
Solo traveler
Okay
Location
When I went to sleep, I could hear the subway sounds from underground. So noisy.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Gunjanaporn from Germany
Solo traveler
Superb
I feel safe staying in the hotel. Shall reccommend the hotel to my friends. Worth the money.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Amalia from Spain
Couple
Very good
Location is excellent. Clean and neat hotel. Accessible in all metro station and easy to find restaurant and cafe and shops.
Location
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Anonymous from Ireland
Group
Excellent experience.
Excellent hotel very nice and super clean. I would book again.
Just on of the receptionists was a little bit rude on one occasion.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Ayesha from Bangladesh
Solo traveler
Very convenient location
I absolutely loved the location - bang opposite St Lazarus (which is a major station) and Hilton Opera. Printemps is around the corner and no need to have breakfast at the accompanying cafe downstairs...
The receptionist was indifferent in welcoming me as a guest but I guess that could be the French way. He was very helpful in giving directions on the last day!
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Amani from Jordan
Group
nice location, and clean
clean, location, spacious for what you would expect in paris
the safe didn't work, but we didnt report it as well
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Gohar from Armenia
Solo traveler
I.m be back!!!!
Reseption, smile, good man and us home.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Zhulieta from Bulgaria
Solo traveler
A very good, clean, conveniently...
The clean room, the quietness and efficiency of the hotel; the impeccable wi-fi. Make a note though, if you want to use an iron, it can be used only after 10 AM.
Nothing.
Reviewed July 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: