Very good 7.7
Based on 21 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 21 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

David from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2009
great location to enjoy Paris
Location, location, location. The evening drink/snack was a very happy time on our first night after terrible food in the UK for more than a week before. Eating real bread and so on. It was great.
The breakfast room was very crowded at times in the morning and the re-supply of basic breakfast things was slow on some days.
My wife and I stayed here for our first trip to Paris and compared to a second hotel where we stayed for our last night in France (after going to Nice and Brussels), this hotel was great! Very relaxed atmosphere and charming rooms. The location, of course, is what's really best about this hotel. It's hard not to be very happy staying within walking distance of Luxemborg Gardens, Marais, etc. I would stay here again without hesitation (if the room rate is affordable).
Reviewed February 11, 2010

stefano from Italy
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2008
week end in Paris
I like hotel's location (latin arrodissement), bauty hotel and very kind people who work in the hotel.
the rooms are small
very beauty hotel in a very loveable quarter, very easy to find the most important location in Paris.
Reviewed December 14, 2008

Elia from Spain
Business traveler
Double Standard
Stayed one night in February 2014
La cama era comoda y la habitacion muy agradable
cama grande y comoda y localizacion coneveniente
En general buena. La calefaccion estaba un poco alta, eso es lo unico negativo
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Gonzalo from Chile
Couple
Double Standard
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
hotel excelente ubicacon pero habitaciones muy peq
buena desayuno
hotel bueno pero habitaciones muy pequenas al igual que el bano. buen desayuno y bien ubicado
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Claudio from Spain
Couple
Double Or Twin Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Situación excepcional, hotel pequeño pero encantad
Buena atención del personal, bien en limpieza, desayuno buffette correcto, habitaciones correctas
Hotel muy bien ubicado, en pleno barrio latino. El hotel es pequeño y las habitaciones no son muy grandes (evitar siempre que nos den la habitacion 1 de cada planta, es muy pequeña y no da a la calle). No atienden en español pero te haces entender rápidamente. El salón para el desayuno es pequeño pero tienen un pequeño buffete en la zona de recepción, donde se desayuna más a gusto que en el salón. La accesibilidad a la red de transporte público es inmejorable.
Reviewed March 19, 2012

Jean-Charles from France
Couple
Double Standard
Stayed one night in February 2013
Hotel agréable et très bien placé
Emplacement
Les chambres sont vraiment petites (mais c'est Paris...) Le personnel est très professionnel et efficace, l'hotel est très bien tenu.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

NGUYEN from France
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in January 2010
Hotel de charme
Excellente situation, hotel comfortable
Petit dejeuner buffet un peu simple
Je suis un habitue regulier et ancien de ce petit hotel au charme fou, tres bien situe, calme et tres comfortable . J apprecie toujours autant mes sejours a l hotel . Les chambres recemment renovees sont bien mieux agencees et paraissent ainsi plus spacieuses, les salles de bain egalement, ce qui en etait le point faible auparavant .Le staff est discret mais competent et disponible et chaleureux . Hotel a recommander . Bon rapport qualite prix .
Reviewed February 22, 2010

NGUYEN from France
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2010
Sejour sympa en famille
Situation excellente - Hotel de charme - Bon prix - Staff performant
Petit dejeuner leger
Hotel ade charme, tres bien situe, calme et tres comfortable avec une ambiance tres chaleureuse et acceuillante. Les chambres recemment renovees sont bien mieux agencees et paraissent ainsi plus spacieuses, les salles de bain egalement, ce qui en etait le point faible auparavant .Le staff est discret mais competent et disponible et chaleureux . Hotel a recommander . Bon rapport qualite prix . Excellent sejour en famille avec plusieurs chambres .. comme a la maison !
Reviewed February 22, 2010

J. from Netherlands
Group
Double Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Goed gelegen hotel met kleine kamers
Ligging, bereikbaarheid
Het hotel Belloy St Germain is gunstig gelegen in Parijs, vlak bij de Boulevard St Michel. Een gezellige buurt met veel restaurants en interessante trekpleisters. St Germain des Pres en het Quartier Latin liggen op korte loopafstand. In het hotel word je vriendelijk en correct ontvangen. De kamers zijn goed, maar wat aan de kleine kant. Ook de andere ruimtes in het hotel, zoals de lobby en de ontbijtkamer zijn niet ruim. De bedden zijn overigens heel goed. Alles bij elkaar een hotel dat zeker niet slecht is, maar veel te duur voor wat er wordt geboden.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Xiaolu from Japan
Solo traveler
Double Standard
Stayed one night in July 2012
きれいなブティックホテル
清潔、スタッフの対応が良い
小さなブティックホテルで部屋も広くなかったが、ミニバーの飲み物がフリーなど、些細ではあるが心遣いがよかった。
Reviewed July 23, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: