Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 31 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Janet from United States
Couples
Classic Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Comfortable, clean, accomodating hotel.
Lovely quiet neighborhood, clean room with balcony, size of room for Paris
Our hotel stay was lovely. We were given a complimentary glass of champagne on arrival as we were celebrating my birthday. Hotel staff is very accommodating with any requests or questions. Room was small, but typical for Paris. We had a view of the Eiffel tower on the 6th floor with a small balcony. The only problem I had with the room (minor) was the bathroom set up. The shower - needed to be re-grouted and the sink had a funky faucet that didn't come far enough into the sink, so water went everywhere at times. And it wasn't a separate bathroom set up, so if someone was using the bathroom (middle of the night) the light would be on and wake up the other person. Bed was super comfortable - we slept great. The hotel is located in an upscale residential area (17th) with loads of great restaurants and bakeries/cafes. We'd stay there again.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

MUYAO from Taiwan
Couples
Classic Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Wonderful stay
Convenient for transportation. Clean and comfortable room. Friendly English speaking staff.
Very close to the subway station, about 5 min walk. A friendly English speaking receptionist was there to greet us, and luckily we got our room before check-in time, very helpful to jet lag. Room was clean and nice in a proper size.All the other staff there were very genial, we had a good stay.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Barbara from United Kingdom
Couples
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Hotel staff very welcoming and helpful.
breakfast choice good and fresh, room bright and clean, very helpful staff
Our stay was very pleasant. No complaints about service or room. Boutique hotel so small and friendly. Plain but fresh room interior. Sheets of high quality and very comfortable four poster bed.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Samantha from Ireland
Solo travelers
Classic Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Would definitely go again
Staff,location ,amenities
Fantastic hotel and would definitely recommend and stay again when next in Paris
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Laura from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Classic Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good hotel lovely staff
Great staff, good size room, nice area
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Laura from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Classic Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Great stay, wonderful staff
Staff, location, breakfast
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Liam from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Classic Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Beautiful quaint french style hotel, well located
rooms are so pretty
Been back there 2 times hotel staff are first class
Reviewed February 25, 2013

mohammed from India
Solo travelers
Classic Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Good hotel and good service
Location
Good hotel with nice ambiance.. I will definately go back to this hotel again.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

mohammed from India
Solo travelers
Double Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Good hotel and good service
Location
Good hotel with nice ambiance.. I will definately go back to this hotel again.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Zuleika from Hong Kong
Couples
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Boutique hotel~ small nice room n friendly staff
Different room has different decoration.
Very helpful staff. Nice room n clean. Good location, close to metro. Breakfast is quite expensive for too little. But farely good stay!
Reviewed June 20, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: