Excellent 8.4
Based on 38 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 38 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

VERANICA from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
GOOD SERVICE AND AWESOME LOCATION
NICE DESIGN AND CENTRALLY LOCATED
It was a pleasant stay staying in this hotel with the great smile on the staff and really helful attitude to us , we were having great experience in paris.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Jimmy from Taiwan
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice friendly hotel in a great location
Comfortable rooms, great location, friendly staff
We had an excellent experience. The staff is friendly and very attentive. Location is great with many major attractions within walking distance.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Virginie from France
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Comfortable , central and clean
I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone as it is so convenient it is in walking distance of all the main attractions in Paris as well as comfortable and clean
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Christian from Sweden
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice surprise
centrally located hotel with great rooms, impressive bathroom and very nice interior
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Jason from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good location and stylish hotel
Closed to railway station
Around 10 mins walking distance from Opera station. The decoration is traditional but stylish, especially the elevator. The room is comparatively large in Paris and also comfortable. Free wifi service available. You have to lock your room with a real "Key", very old school......haha Staff is sincere and helpful. We chose this hotel because of its 10-15 mins away from shopping mall like Galeries Lafayette and Printemps Department Store.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

CASEY from Singapore
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location with friendly staff
Great location
Paris was the last stop of our trip and we were pleasantly surprised by Hotel de Noailles. Upon arrival, we were informed that they have given us a free update from a double to a twin room. No more kicking off blankets and bumping into each other in bed! The location is ideal, within 5 mins walk to the Opera metro station and the world famous Galleries Lafayette. The staff at the hotel were also very helpful and friendly. Makes you feel welcome all the time.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Charles from United States
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Fabulous location, but small rooms
Location, free internet
I had stayed here when it wasn't as popular 4 years ago. Now they've renovated the hotel and gave it a black theme, which we don't like. The shower walls are black. The soap is black. The rooms are small, but that's the price you pay for a great location near Opera Garnier and Galeries Lafayette. We stayed in a standard room. There is no room to open fully a full-sized suitcase, so you have to use the bed. The internet used to be slow and it still is, but at least now, you don't have to pay extra for it. The rooms are clean. I've never seen anyone use the spa in the basement and the exercise room can hardly be called an exercise room. Its main selling point is location.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Michael from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location and great service
Modern decor, great location and great service.
I have stayed in this hotel on my last visit to Paris back in 2007, and chose to stay at the same hotel this year. I was not disappointed. The location of the hotel is ideal, close to the Opera House and La Fayette, the shopping center. There are a lot of good places to eat around the hotel. The hotel itself is very nice and modern. The size of the room is adequate, very clean, and the staff were excellent, very attentive to the customer and very helpful. I highly recommend anyone to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Sooah from United States
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great location
Central location - short walking distance to the Louvre, Opera Palace and shopping
The room was quiet, bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was spacious than most bathrooms we have seen in the area.
Reviewed May 09, 2012

JENIS from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2010
Golden Tulip Opera Noailles
Very conviently located, new & modern hotel, staff are friendly too
room is small but such is quite typical in Paris, lobby area not cosy and limited seats
IF you like new & modern room in a good location (just 5 min walk to Galeries Lafeyette, Opera House and Metro station), this will be a good choice. I came to know this hotel through a friend's recommendation. I liked it and will stay there again.
Reviewed July 22, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: