Excellent 8.3
Based on 76 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 76 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Liis from Estonia
Couples
Design Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Perfect location for city break
We loved the location, all sightseeing places and cozy cafés were just within walking distance.
The stuff was really helpful, rooms were with special design and very clean. Breakfast selection was really ellaborate for sucj a small hotel. And hotel itself was quiet.
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Takeshi from Japan
Solo travelers
Design Classic Room
Stayed 8 nights in April 2014
artistic hotel experience
artistic room, location
Nice and beautiful
Reviewed August 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Luis from United States
Couples
Design Classic Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Bad beginning, overall good stay
Location, interesting design, staff fluent in various languages
Upon arrival, my wife and I were assigned into a very small room with a very small bathroom. The phone in the room did not work and the iMac in the room was at least 10 years old and non-functioning. After complaining, they switched us to a much nicer room with a working phone and computer. In general, staff are friendly and fluent in English. The room was clean and quiet and we could rest well. The hotel is very well located in the heart of Paris and with easy access to public transportation.
Reviewed June 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
very friendly staff w/ command of english language
Location, comfortable bed, nice staff
Weather sucked, other than that very pleasant.
Reviewed May 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Priyanka from India
Solo travelers
Design Classic Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Art, food, walking around the Seine, culture
Central Location, quirky design/aesthetics, good service
Reviewed May 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jay from United States
Couples
Design Classic Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Very small room. Even smaller bathroom.
Friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Clean.
Everything about the hotel was cramped, even the tiny elevator. The price was a bit much but then the whole city was expensive. The bathroom had the tiny shower like on a cruise ship. The breakfast was nice.
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Moira from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Delightful small hotel in a good location
Hotel was veryattractive and cleanConvenient to sightseeing, restaurants and local transport
Reviewed May 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fabrizio from Australia
Couples
Design Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Amazing
Location,Friendly and knowledgeable staff,Paris
an amazing experience
Reviewed April 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

RAQUEL from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Small hotel in a great location
Location, Comfort, Convenience
We booked two rooms since we were a family of three and the hotel doesn't have extra beds. The rooms were beautifully furnished, with an Apple computer/TV and free wifi. There was a large window that overlooked a quiet courtyard, so it had lots of natural light and air. The rooms were quite small but comfortable.The staff could speak English and were attentive. Location was the best, being walking distance to 3 metro stations. Overall, our stay was good, except for 2 things: The rooms were booked separately and I talked directly to the hotel if they could give me adjacent rooms as the other room was for my teenaged child. They said they could only do that if I paid extra; otherwise, they would give me any two rooms in the hotel which would most likely not be adjacent or not even on the same floor. They said that by paying , they could "connect" these two adjacent rooms they had by allowing us to use an outer door to make the two rooms one unit. When we arrived, I was so surprised to see that the connecting door was right outside these two rooms, with a "foyer" space of about 3 feet x 3 feet. So I paid extra for a tiny space of 9 square feet and an extra outer door. If that was the case, I think they could've just given me these 2 adjacent rooms at no extra charge, given that I was getting 2 rooms for 8 days! Secondly, we noticed that the beddings were not being changed everyday, because a piece of tissue I had left on the bed was still there the next day. We asked about this and were able to confirm that they only change the beddings every 3 days. I would expect it to be daily, given the hotel is quite pricey.
Reviewed April 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Australia
Couples
Design Classic Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Wonderful
Location, friendliness and value for money
Reviewed April 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: