Good 6.3
Based on 29 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 29 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.1
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Koon from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Decent hotel for travelers on a budget
Price, very friendly staff, great location
A good budget hotel with great location, being 5 minutes from the closest Metro station. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Wi-fi available only in common area.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

CHEUK from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel... cozy
clean, convenient and price reasonable
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Lilian from Malaysia
Family with young children
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Small rooms but good location
Strategic location
It took us a while to find the location of the hotel. We asked 8 different people on the street and all of them gave us different directions. Alast we found the hotel hidden in the alley. Even the address provided was misleading. The elevator was available but it was so small we had to make several trips to get to the room. Anyway, we were thankful as most hotels we know do not have this facility. The double room was small we hardly could move around at ease without knocking on to something. We could even hear when our neighbors talked! Anyway the staff Catherine was quite helpful with information. The thing I liked best is the location. Just 3mins away from the nearest Hop on Hop off stop and the metro (Republique) - just in case you wanna party late. There are also supermarkets, fast food, cafes, pubs and stores within walking distance from the hotel. By the way, I read an earlier review about the broken shower head, for your info, its still not repaired!
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Keeratikorn from Thailand
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location but small room
Location & Price
Hotel's location is good, just a few minutes walk from metro (< 100m). The staff are nice & friendly, they are please to help you. One thing that i do not like is the room is too small.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Yue from China
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed one night in February 2012
A hostel with good value
Very close to the tourist interest site
The traffic communication is quite convenient that you don't have to walk long to find the stop. To go to any site in this city, you can enjoy the traffic from here. There're also some interesting shops surrounded where you can find amazing stuffs.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Wong from China
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Located at city centre
Close to metro station
A few station from Gare de Nord. Not hard to find, The room a bit small and got no view. The facilities still good enough.
Reviewed February 06, 2012

John from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great location for flea market shopper
Quiet street in Paris
Reasonable price for a hotel with elevator in Paris. Friendly service.
Reviewed February 02, 2012

Raquel from Spain
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
fantástica
limpieza, amabilidad del personal, buena ubicación
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Lluis from Spain
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Hotel correcto para lo que solicitamos
Está al lado mismo de la estación de metro de la Plaza de la Republica. Que tiene 5 lineas de metro. Cercano a la cité i al louvre andando
La estancia fué correcta. Era lo que habíamos pagado. Un hotel sencillo y limpio.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Marco from Italy
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2012
Hotel scarso
La colazione, la vicinanza alla fermata della metrò
stanza piccola e bagno microscopico, all'apparenza quasi decadente: listelle di parquet mancanti, buchi nei muri, intonaco scrostato, ruggine nel bagno, interruttori luci-letto non fissati... qualcuno tra il personale non può certamente essere considerato educato e professionale: una mattina ci è stata persino negata la colazione a causa di una riunione che si sarebbe dovuta svolgere a breve!! inaccettabile. (l'unica persona che ci è sembrata carina è stato il portiere di notte). il prezzo all'apparenza ci è sembrato vantaggioso, ma considerando tutto ritengo il soggiorno in questo hotel un'esperienza da non ripetere.
Reviewed September 05, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: