Very good 7.8
Based on 20 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 20 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Florence from Indonesia
Group
Double Classic
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great hotel at a great area
only 800m walk from Champs Elysees's tram station "Charles de Gaulle - Etoile" and from the shops
the staff was helpful with directions, I was given the map of the surroundings too =) given direction for bus also
Reviewed May 31, 2012

Siti from Malaysia
Couple
Double Classic
Stayed 8 nights in March 2012
Great location
Great location
Great location but small rooms but not really good service. the receiptionist even charge the payment twice. however he already revert it but i still need to pay for the tax. i'm abit dissapointed about this.
Reviewed April 19, 2012

Jean-David from France
Couple
Romantic
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Cool
Jacuzzi silence loterie
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Ron from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Double Classic
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Top hotel voor stedentrip
1. Ligging 2. Service-gerichten houding medewerkers 3. Mooie kamer met grove stenen muur
Precies wat ik zoek in een hotel waar ik kort verblijf: een goede ligging tav de highlights van de stad, een nette kamer (hoeft niet groot te zijn) met een goed sluitende deur, net sanitair, schone handdoeken en een goed bed. Daarnaast zijn de medewerkers zeer bereidwillig om de gasten te helpen en het hen naar de zin te maken. Complimenten aan één van de vrouwelijke medewerkers die van Spaanse afkomst is, een paar jaar in Nederland heeft gewoond en de Nederlandse taal uitstekend beheerst. Een zeer service-gerichte en helpende dame. Ik heb geen gebruik gemaakt van het ontbijt omdat ik graag op straat ben en eet. Maar daarover kan ik dus niet oordelen. Wel een 5 ingevuld in de beoordeling omdat ik anders niet verder kan en Kleber een hoge waardering verdient. Ik was met mijn dochter van 15 jaar die voor de eerste keer in Parijs was. Zij vindt Parijs en Hotel Kleber met één woord "Magnefique!". Ik heb Hotel Kleber aangeraden bij familieleden die op korte termijn plannen hebben om naar Parijs te gaan.
Reviewed September 03, 2015

anton from Netherlands
Business traveler
Double Classic
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
kwaliteit voor goede prijs
kwaliteit van de kamer, sfeer en goed personeel
aangenaam verblijf, mooie kamer, goede verzorging
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Classic
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
好一般的酒店
近景點
房間細,早餐差,升降機慢,設備舊,去到仲話要收多9蚊歐羅一晚(比其他貴) 執房好差,冇換過張床單,摺左被就算數
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Liao from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Single Classic
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
位置優越,價格實惠的旅館
距離凱旋門,巴黎鐵塔及地鐵站近,物有所值
本來我以為這個價格的旅館品質應該不怎麼樣,純粹以地點來選擇這個旅館,但是check-in之後發現,房間雖然不大,但是還夠兩個人住,尤其從早到晚都在巴黎市區內活動,相較下使用房間的時間不是那麼多,所以房間的大小、乾淨度都超越期望值。地點絕佳,從旅館走道凱旋門大約10分鐘,距麗都秀場約15分鐘,走到愛菲爾鐵塔大約20分鐘,走到地鐵站約5分鐘,交通非常便利,唯一的遺憾是附近可供選擇的餐館不多。櫃臺人員服務態度親切,房間也提供免費wifi上網,可惜房間裡面沒有電茶壺可煮水及沖泡咖啡或茶。
Reviewed February 29, 2012

FAWZAN from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Romantic
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
جيد ولكن يعيبه صغر الغرفه
الجاكوزي والبلكونه والسرير مريح
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Mats from Norway
Couple
Double Classic
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Veldig fornøyd
Sentralt, grei størrelse på rommet. Rent og pent rom. Billig og bra :)
Reviewed July 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: