Exceptional 9.1
Based on 47 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 47 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.6
Sort by

nakata from Japan
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
So nice and elegant
Everything is OK, especially friendlyship of all kinds of staff, smile and location.
This time is my second visit to Paris. Last year we stayed the Hotel Lancaster, too. And we or I got a deep friendship between ourselves. Avenue du Champ-Elysees is so noisy and many peoples exsit. But the Hotel Lancaster made me calm and relux. More over easy to take Metro Line 1 Gerge V within 4 minuets walk. It is great and fantastic. Have to say thanks a lot from my heart content. Merci!
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Carlin from Philippines
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
infront of louis vuitton
infront of louis vuitton
the weather was horrible. good thing the hotel has lots of umbrella. the hotel is just across louis vuitton
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Wern from Malaysia
Family with young children
Classic Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Awesome !
Good location, friendly staff, clean!
My husband and I brought our 18months old baby along. The room was great! Clean and classic . The staff speak very good English and friendly. We enjoyed our 8days stay with Lancaster. It was pleasant to be with them. I will definitely be back! Thank you Lancaster!
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Tess from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Overrated Paris hotel
Location only
tiny little room at corner with renovation gondola hanging outside the window -- my curtains have to be closed 24hours. snooty service and not exactly very genuine.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Maryam from Qatar
Business traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Perfect
Location. Services. Helpful staff
Very nice.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Calum from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
.
.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Kittimes from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Great experience
Enviroment ServiceMind and RoomDecoration
Great experience
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Yee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Great customer service, location
Friendly staff, outstanding customer service, great food
Where can i start. The staff greet u warmly when u enter. Some of the staff really stand out in my mind. Coupled with that french accent, hard to resist the charm. The food at the breakfest buffet, although lackin in overspawn variety, which in this case is a good thing, more than make up with their exquisite french quality selection. Great decor, class, n especially adore the french bread. Nice touch to lay out fresh bread spread for each table. Room wise, theres an interesting story which earns itself few more points in my book. The housekeeper broke my makeup case lid on time and its really just a small part of this. The hotel so kindly replaced it with a new one with a beautifully written apology note. Now i have never seen this response in my country, so lancaster hotel, i tip my hat to u. All in all, i have no qualm about anything whatsoever, would not hesitate to return again.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Yanie from Indonesia
Family with teens
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Bagus, saya puas
Lux, Good, Superb
I'm so glad, happily
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Laurie from United States
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Fabulous service, hotel needs renovation
The staff, the service, the maid service
The Hotel Lancaster location is great and the service is unsurpassed. The hotel itself is in need of a complete renovation. The rooms are tiny by any standard, almost the size of a closet. Our room had no drawers to unpack our folded items so the maid service put them on the floor of the closet and put our shoes on the floor of the room. The wifi is free but we had to go into the hall to be able to use it - we were not able to connect in our room. The air conditioning barely worked and we were unable to open our windows to cool the room down because the noise from the street was so loud. Guests are allowed to smoke in the hotel so you could not escape the smell of cigarettes and cigars.
Reviewed October 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: