Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 48 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Daniel from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Friendly and Knowledgable Staffs. Perfect Getaway.
English speaking Staffs, 2 mins from Metro and right in the middle of the 3 major shopping districts.
It was fantastic. The staffs were friendly and knowledgable. They could speak decent english. Room was cleaned twice a day. Hotel was close to major shopping districts, metro was 2 mins away, plenty of good restaurants around.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Rebecca from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
cozy, modern, great location
extremely friendly and helpful staff. location is fantastic. The food ard the hotel were good too!!
It was fantastic. The staff were very friendly and eager to give directions to help you with the attractions around Paris.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

ZHI from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Friendly, Comfortable and Convenient
Service Service Location
Very happy with the hotel service. I've stayed at Monna Lisa and Beauchamps but I think the staffs at Le A were more friendly and willing to go the extra mile to make our stay more memorable.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Salahedin from Libya
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Cute and nice hotel
Location, clean, good condition
It was so nice stay and comfort I really like the hotel, the room is small but the design so nice
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Adam from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Not nice, be prepared to pay for children
only 01 receptionist was good
We were travelling around europe, but, only in this hotel they charge extra for a child. Don't go here if you have children, this is the only hotel on earth charging for children.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Hon from Portugal
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Best location, helpful staff.
Location is good, the staff is very helpful , the room is comfortable.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Alla from Israel
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
we had the best time at this friendly and designed
friendly staff, comfortable designed rooms great location
we had a great time at this designed perfectly located hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are big and comfortable. highly recommended.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Huang from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
great location
location, quality staffs
Reviewed June 10, 2013

IZZET from Turkey
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Coook guzeldi
Great location, clean room
Wonderfull , clean and luxe room little bit expensive but we like Hotel le A
Reviewed June 06, 2013

muhammad from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
great design but small room
great location, modern design, friendly staff
Reviewed April 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: