Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 78 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Gunyapak from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
good experience
nice room
Reviewed April 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gunyapak from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
good
nice hotel
Reviewed April 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gunyapak from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
good one
location is key
Reviewed April 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandrine from France
Business travelers
Club Double
Stayed one night in April 2014
relaxing
Convenient, nice rooms, nice staff
Had a very nice time and would recommend to anyone who want to have a good central location.
Reviewed April 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from Australia
Couples
Classic Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
One night in Paris, good central location.
Location, comfortable room, friendly staff
We had a very enjoyable, but short stay at Hotel Mansart, our room was lovely and a good size compared to other rooms we have stayed in, in Paris. the staff were very helpful and pleasant. We would happily stay here again.
Reviewed September 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

DELLE from Australia
Couples
Classic Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
Convenient and accommodating
Antony's attentiveness and helpfulness; proximity to shops and gardens;
Satisfactory. The attention for hotel staff was exemplary, but in particular from a young man whose name was Antony. Nothing was too much trouble for him and problems were there to be solved.
Reviewed September 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hwee from Singapore
Couples
Classic Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Centrally located.
Good location to major shopping and attractions + responsive front office staff.
The front office was readily prepare for our arrival. They have arrange a roof-top room (6 floor) as per our request of high-floor. However, the hotel lift is only until the 5 floor. The room was spacious and seperate bath and toilet. Good location to restaurants, major sights and shopping. overall, pleasant stay.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Czech Republic
Couples
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nicely refurbished clean hotel with good room size
Location, room quality, reasonable pricing
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pooja from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Great stay in a centrally located hotel
Large rooms, friendly attentive staff and well located
The hotel is centrally located, very close to Place Vendome and Jardin des Tuileries and the Opera area. Plenty of restaurants and cafes nearby. Staff were friendly and attentive, particularly Steven, Pushpa and Sanjay. Our room was quite large with a good view of the city. We ordered breakfast a few times and were happy with the selection of bread and pastries. Overall we liked the location of the hotel and had a very pleasant stay. We will definitely return to stay at Hotel Mansart again.
Reviewed May 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tina from United Kingdom
Groups
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
good for shopping
clean, good service
impeccable room with reasonable size. received good service during my 3-day stay. Friendly frontdesk. Great location. The only cons is the small size of the lift which makes it not wheelchair accessible.
Reviewed December 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: