Excellent 8.1
Based on 65 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 65 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Mary from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
location ok but small rooms
friendly staff, location ok but rooms are small
Reviewed March 15, 2014

ying from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
impressive and romantic
proximity, friendly staff and clean and big room
the hotel is amazing. It has all the facilities and the stuff we want. The staff is very friendly, helpful and is quite fluent in English. It is very close to Champs Elysees.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Chung from Hong Kong
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Near Champs-elysees, the Arc and Metro
Quite near to the Arc, the Metro and good food.
It is a boutique restaurant. We had a nice breakfast one morning so we went for another one the next morning. The staff didn't come for work and the receptionist filled in and made a mess of it. The hotel is conveniently located and for travellers in Metro, it is very convenient. The lift is very small. You can also find great restaurants along Champs-Elysees.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

POH from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Perfect place in perfect location
Easy access to sight seing place, close to metro and walking distance to shopping area
Very pleasant stay and helpful staff. Walking distance to main tourist spot. Room are big well decorated. Highly recommended for those who looking for a city hotel.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Ziad from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
It was a really nice stay
Location ,location and location
I liked a lot this small hotel which is located 3 minutes away from the Champs Élysées it had clean rooms but small the staffs are very nice and helpful ,I wil definitely stay in it when I go to Paris the next time.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Kathryn from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great little hotel!!!
Location, clean, quiet
We loved this hotel!!! The staff were really helpful and friendly, they couldn't do enough for you. We had a classic room which was really small but most Parisian rooms are. It was clean and quiet and had everything we needed for our stay. The location is fantastic, a tiny walk to to the top of the street and you're on the Champs Élysées!!! There's a supermarket a few doors down and a Metro at the top of the street. The breakfast were really nice and the room service menu was great too. Our third time in Paris and I wish we'd have stayed here the other two times. I would really recommend this little hotel!!!
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Stephen from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great location, comfortable stay
Location, room, staff
We had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel. The room was comfortable, sleep quality was very good and staff were very helpful and friendly. We had other friends from Germany who are hard markers and they also very much enjoyed their stay here. Plenty of restaurants around to choose from.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

CUI from China
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Good hotel location in Paris
Good location, comfortable room, friendly hotel staff.
Good location, comfortable room, friendly hotel staff.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Vernon from Philippines
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Great Quick Vacation
location is great, room is just right, staff assistance is pleasant
It was a pleasant stay. Hotel is nice and cozy. Room is not so big but just right for maximum of 2 people, more than that might be cramp. Bathroom options, you may choose between having a tub, or just a shower. Elevator is tiny but its okay since we are only 2 travelling :) Overall, if im staying in Paris for just a few days and would like to be located near Champs Elysees, I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Lesley from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great Location
Location!
We spent 3 nights in this hotel. The highlight of this hotel has to be the location. Location: We are about a 5 mins walk or 2 streets from the Champs Elysees. The train station (nearest being Franklin D Roosevelt) is about the same distance just as you enter teh Champs Elysees. Surrounding the hotel you have quite a selection of restaurants and 2 supermarkets. The hotel has a tiny (almost shop front) frontage, it quite easy to miss it. A cab from the CDG (off peak) is approximately EUR 40. Rooms: As expected the rooms are tiny! there wasn't space for our 3 luggages. Despite the squeeze, the rooms were clean and comfortable. Food: We didn't opt for the breakfast (EUR 16 for full breakfast) especially since there were plenty of options just outside. They do have a coffee/tea machine in the lobby where you can help yourself. Service: The service here is nothing to shout about. It is difficult to get any assistance and not particularly friendly. But if you consider it as a 3 star hotel it will suffice. All things considered, the next time we head to Paris I probably will stay here with a lot less luggage.
Reviewed February 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: