Very good 7.5
Based on 225 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 225 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Allison from United States
Solo travelers
Solo
Stayed one night in June 2015
Impressed.
Location, hotel comfort, hotel staff.
Lovely.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Pal from Sweden
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Hotel
..
Reviewed June 17, 2015

joanne from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Not Bad At All
Location, Wifi, Staff
It's amazing, friendly staffs. Room's a bit too small, but otherwise, was a great experience
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Abu from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Room are so tiny you can't walk.
Nothing
Because of the tiny room. I can't make my self comfortable.Hardly there is any place left to keep your luggage.
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Kellyn from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
A nice hotel but too small
location, cleanliness and staff
Walking distance to train station. However room too small which we even need to plan how to walk. Putting two 28" luggages are almost impossible. The hotel gave quality toiletries.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Kwei from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
The bathroom is too small and badly designed.
Location is fine,.
Water gets splashed everywhere as there is no shower curtains and doors. Expensive head set got lost in the hotel.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Jeanne from France
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Unique litterature hotel in a nice and quiet distr
The theme of proust, next to Park Monceau, suite for family
Great - it feels like i was a guest of Proust :-)
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Natasha from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Superb
Close to city, friendly staff, nice rooms
My stay at Best Western Premiere is super nice, the room is clean, the bed is very comfortable, i really enjoyed my stay there, definetely will coming back to this hotel if i go to paris again. The staff are friendly and helpfull, they also have a shuttle airport service. Close to city only 20 minutes walk to St. Honore the shopping district.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Natasha from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Amazing
Nice rooms, friendly staff, close to city
I enjoyed my stay at Best Western Premiere, eventhough the room is small but its very clean and have a good design, the bed is very comfortable, the staff are friendly and helpfull, they have an airport shuttle bus, 20 minutes walk to the city, or u can go by taxi only 5 mnts.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Cecile from France
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Comfortable stay
Nice comfortable bed and quality bedding. Nespresso coffee machine in the rooms with coffee refill every day.
Hotel was walking distance to Galeries Lafayettes and a good choice of restaurants nearby. Easy accesss to metro line.
Reviewed May 22, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: