Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 28 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.7
Sort by

KOH from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Near Eiffel Tower!
Food at the vicinity, Eiffel Tower walking distance, unique experience as compared to conventional hotel
Staffs are helpful, will help to carry our luggages because there is no lift at this hotel. We stayed at the highest floor! 3rd floor.
Reviewed June 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Excellent hotel, great service, good location
Staff, room, cleanliness
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good location, subpar room, great breakfast
Location, staff, breakfast
Small room for the amount of money paid, breakfast was expensive, but it was very good
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

francois from France
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
contemporary design
location and room fixtures
not a great location for tourist but very parisian. "real"shops nearby and several restaurants. between the seine river and invalides. above a famous restaurant, with a very narrow staircase, not convenient if you have luggages. there is rarely someone at reception but when you find the staff, they are helpfull. the amenities in the room are complete and very good.
Reviewed March 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ellizabeth from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Fabulous, dinky and delightful!
Beautiful comfortable bed... pillows were amazing! Awesome location with view from the front of the Eiffel Tower, on a very nice street. Clean, fresh and boutique.
hotel thoumieux was absolutely perfect for our 24 hour christmas stay in paris. central location with everything on your doorstep and a glimpse of the eiffel tower poking over the roof tops at the end of the road, twinkling like a giant christmas tree - magical! the room, although compact, was equipped to a very high standard and decorated brilliantly. the towels were fluffy and the bedding soft, clean and extremely cosy. the ipad in the bedroom was an added unexpected touch too and very useful for listening to some michael buble christmas classics on christmas eve! we will definitely be staying again and would highly recommend... very happy customers!
Reviewed December 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Fantastic Location and Great Service
Location - close to Eiffel Tower, Champs Elysses and local bistros. Staff were incredibly helpful and the restaurant attached to hotel was great
Quintessentially Paris - small boutique hotel in great location. Room was very small (but is Paris!), but great bathroom
Reviewed October 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Beverley from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Excellent hotel, large room for a Paris hotel
Friendly, welcoming
Excellent bathroom, spacious, good storage, quiet and non-intrusive
Reviewed October 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Giselle from Sweden
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Amazing little hotel in beautiful location
Outstanding service, lovely rooms, incredible food
i was met by a charming young man that spoke perfect english and helped me get my heavy bags up the narrow stairs up. i was pleasantly surprised by the beautiful rooms tastefully decorated. i had heard about their restaurant and had a delicious dinner with fabulous wine. shops, restaurants and supermarket are closeby. i was delighted to find an ipad to easy get access to the maps. can't say enough about this lovely hotel close to the eiffel tower.
Reviewed August 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ADRIANA from Spain
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Perfecto
El hotel, la ubicación, las instalaciones, todo al mínimo detalle, el olor, el restaurante... El único inconveniente que no tiene ascensor pero son tres niveles máximo y con unas escaleras maravillosa
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

francois from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Bien decore, bien place
Pour Paris, bonne taille de chambre avec une joli decoration contemporaine
Tres bien pour ceux qui aiment les boutique hotels mais avec egalement ses inconvenients en terme de staff limite ou d'acces ( escalier etroit, pas d'ascenceur)
Reviewed October 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: