Excellent 8.4
Based on 76 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 76 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Anastasia from Indonesia
Business travelers
Club
Stayed one night in January 2015
great stay in paris !
clean room, nice staff and comfortable bed
Reviewed February 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shaun from Australia
Couples
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Great Christmas holiday
Location, Staff, Quality
We spent our Christmas at Intercontinental Paris Le Grande and had a fantastic stay. This is a beautiful, grand hotel, we were given a nice large room with a great view of the Opera across the road. This hotel has excellent staff, and fantastic attention to detail – my girlfriend mentioned that we were visiting Paris as an early birthday celebration. We returned from a day out exploring to find a large cake and bottle of champagne with a birthday card waiting for us in the room – little touches like this really helped make the hotel stand out. The hotel is very conveniently located – the Opera train station is just metres away, with numerous cafes within walking distance. Also within a very short walk is the Galleries Lafayette. To and from the airport, there is a Roissy bus stop located across the road just outside the Opera which saves a lot of effort. We had a great Christmas here and would definitely recommend the Intercontinental to anyone
Reviewed January 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Intesar from United Arab Emirates
Families with older children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
family hotel and relaxing
staff locaation and organisation
great
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lam from Hong Kong
Couples
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good Staff and have superise
Free wifi, Free superise for honeymoon, Great room
I am on my honeymoon trip and one stop was this hotel. It was a nice hotel. The staff was nice and friendly. They teach me how to get the free wifi. And also the hotel gave the superise for my hoenymoon trip.
Reviewed March 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Qingying from China
Groups
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Fantastic Stay!!
centrally located, international, nice staff
Reviewed February 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from Belgium
Couples
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
quite acceptable value for money. friendly staff
close to shopping, rooms, centrally located
overal quite satisfactory and pleasant. expensive drinks and food comfortable rooms and friendly staff
Reviewed August 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dion from Indonesia
Couples
Classic
Stayed one night in June 2013
awesome
grea staff, great design, great room
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Po from
Couples
Classic
Stayed one night in March 2013
Excellent Service, Centrally Located
Close to major department stores, beautifully designed, friendly staff
Service is attentive as can be expected in an IC hotel. The hotel itself is beautiful, which the classic French design that one would expect only in Paris. The rooms aren't spacious but the bed is big and comfy. However the carpet, bed sheets, and the towels all seem a bit worn out. The hotel breakfast is one of the highlight of the stay, but be aware that food, as well as other hotel charges, do not come cheap.
Reviewed March 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Po from
Couples
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Excellent Service, Centrally Located
Close to major department stores, beautifully designed, friendly staff
Service is attentive as can be expected in an IC hotel. The hotel itself is beautiful, which the classic French design that one would expect only in Paris. The rooms aren't spacious but the bed is big and comfy. However the carpet, bed sheets, and the towels all seem a bit worn out. The hotel breakfast is one of the highlight of the stay, but be aware that food, as well as other hotel charges, do not come cheap.
Reviewed March 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aisha from United Arab Emirates
Families with older children
Executive
Stayed one night in January 2013
great location
love the interior , the location, the food at cafe de la paix
the room size was good, bathroom was great too .. but had issue with the shower pressure as the water wasn't coming out properly
Reviewed January 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: