Very good 7.8
Based on 295 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Rajesh from Fiji
Families with older children
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Pls see below
Staff , Staff and Location.
We had a wonderful stay. Staff were english speaking and they were EXTREMELY kind, attentive and helpful. Location s great - close to some key attrations incl walking distance to Metro and shopping. Area is safe and clean.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Christophe from France
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good value hotel
The hotel surrounding is excellent. Lots of restaurants, Carrefour and Franprix stores for grocery shopping!
Very friendly staffs. Hotel is clean. I recommend!
Reviewed October 20, 2015

wen from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
wonderful
service.location
Reviewed August 24, 2015

mei from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
GREAT DEAL
- Great location, near Metro & nearby shopping locations
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Chi from China
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Great location
Locatiom
The room is a bit too small so it's so very comfortable. The hotel is clean and tidy, staff are helpful. Overall a good value for money by paris standard. Superb location
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Arne from Norway
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Centrally located
Staff, location
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Irene from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Room Was Not Available When I Checked In
competent and professional front desk employees
I arrived before midnight to check-in, but was informed that there were zero rooms available. They offered to relocate me to another hotel, "five minutes from here" and paid for my 7 euro taxi. However, instead of staying within the Opera region I ended up being moved all the way to Gard du Nord! While the front desk employee was very professional, this was a huge inconvenience as I was a single female traveler placed in a taxi and carted off to a destination unknown at such a late hour. On the positive end, if you arrive by the bus from CDG and dropped off at Opera, it is simply a 15 minute walk. The street is very quiet, mostly offices in the day, with the occasional restaurant still open at this late hour of ~11pm. What was good or bad, I still can't decide, was that next door was a Turkish kebab fast food restaurant with young guys lounging around outside chatting, drinking, smoking, which was a bit intimidating. The lobby was quite worn and old, even with the modernized decor.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Joo from South Korea
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Not worth the price on any account
Location and that is about it
I hate to be saying this, but my stay at the hotel was very disappointing. The a/c was lousy--I did not have the option to set the temperature on my own and water was constantly dripping on the carpet forming a pool and soaking my socks every time I passed by (the room was so small the pool was unavoidable!). The electricity shut down every time I used the master switch, and it took so long for the technician to come--the master switch was never fixed and I had to live with it throughout my stay...
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Joseph from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Small room but good location
location, food, staff
location was good but the room we stayed in was tiny! Not much value for money. Still a good experience.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

vangie from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good to recommended
Goods
Reviewed May 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: