Exceptional 9.1
Based on 41 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 41 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.9
Sort by

CHIH from Taiwan
Families with young children
Duplex Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
One of best boutique hotel in Paris !
Location, Food, Comfortable room
One of best boutique hotel you can find in Paris. Staff are really professional and we love room decoration very much. The only thing to note is to ensure choosing room where windows facing courtyard not street, if you are a quiet room person.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

CHIH from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Our first choice in Paris !
Location and Room
Paris is about boutique hotel. Le Burgundy Hotel is one of best boutique hotel you can find in Paris.Staff are really professional and we love room decoration very much. The only thing to note is to ensure choosing room where windows facing courtyard not street, if you are a strictly quiet room person, they sometimes play jazz music and piano in the courtyard where you can hear from you room, a very romantic and cozy feeling !
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Alida from Jordan
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great hotel, comfortable rooms, excellent service
The location of the hotel is ideal and the hotel is magnificent.
The hotel is amazing, in a central and elegant location, as soon as I entered the hotel the aroma gave me a remarkable feeling. The staff are very helpful and kind.The room I stayed in was very nice and the SPA and pool area is marvelous. I had a fantastic time here and will definately visit again.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Peter from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in April 2012
Excellent hotel in all respects
Spacious and elegant rooms, fine restaurant, good service
le burgundy is an excellent hotel. centrally located near the place de la concorde and the madelaine, it is an elegant understated luxury hotel which meets or surpasses all expectations. the rooms are spacious and well appointed, and tres chic. the restaurant served excellent food, and the wine was very good. the bar was relaxed and pleasant. service was excellent in all respects. we stayed for six nights and would have been happy to stay longer.
Reviewed April 29, 2012

CHOW from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
The best hotel in town!
Great location, Excellent services, Cozy Room
the location is great, within walking distances to every key tourist attractions, e.g. musee du louvre, av des champs-elysees, arc de triomphe and shopping areas of st honore street is just right around the corner, department stores like lafayette, printemp is also in 15 mins walk too. the subway station madeleine is in 5 mins walk, very convenient. the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful too. we want to join a day tour to les chateau de la loire and the staff is so nice to recommend us to a tour organized by the local travel agencies and describe to us in very details of how to find the location of the agencies. we end up have a great day of the tour to the castles. le burgundy is a highly recommended hotel to stay for leisure and honeymoon!
Reviewed April 11, 2012

Mira from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
a very luxury hotel
the location of this hotel
i love the enterior, i love the staff, the food and services. i brought my best friend to stay at this hotel, kinda a surprise for her. and we had a very good time. she really loves this hotel. and we will bring our husband and children to stay also in le burgundy. for sure.
Reviewed March 03, 2012

Simone from Australia
Groups
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Fanastic location, very Parisian.
The rooms were exquiste, the customer service outstanding.
le burgundy hotel is in a really fantastic location, absolutely central to everything. we walked to all the sightseeing places with ease. the metro (subway) is less than 100m. the hotel is superb,exquiste and so luxurious. like many rooms in paris it is more expensive than we may be used to in australia but it offered the true experience of what i hoped my first trip to paris would be. the hotel staff were helpful, friendly and welcoming. just a glance in their direction and they were ready to assist with any query you may have. did i mention how divine the rooms were....really beautiful and our looked at in to the central courtyard. it was very quite and one morining we slept through to 11am as the luxurious velvet curtains blocked out all light. the spa an swimming pool are sublime, hues of blue, lounges, towels and newspapers all on hand. if you want to experience paris the way it should be seen, start by staying here. it will fulfill your parisian dream.
Reviewed December 27, 2011

James from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Great hotel, very chic and perfect location
The spa, and bedrooms were excellent. We didn't eat in the restaurant.
would gladly return to the burgundy. found it the perfect stay for the start of our honeymoon. the staff were excellent and the accomodation worth the 5 star rating.
Reviewed May 04, 2011

David from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
A beautiful hotel
Great location, wonderful staff, immaculate rooms!
Pretty much the perfect boutique hotel. Only wish we'd been able to stay longer. This may be a new hotel and not on eveyones radar yet but that will change very quickly and I'm sure Le Burgundy will become one of "the places to stay" in Paris
Reviewed April 20, 2011

Svitlana from Ukraine
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in April 2011
nice hotel
location, quiet
nice hotel, well located, nicely decorated, quiet, overall good
Reviewed April 13, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: