2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 519 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 519 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

San from Malaysia
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
living next to an expired exposive bumb.
On 12th/April Housekeeping dud not clean iur room after 4.0pm. We informed the receptionist to clean our room. The receptionist asded if we hang any notic outsidw tge door. We said yes. Pls put " Clean the room " hanger. The receptionist said. " Don't hang any thing " You hang. They don't clean. On 13rd/April after 3.0 pm we told the receptionist to inform cleaner to clean our room. Revptionist replied. "Don't critisize ! !"
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamad from Singapore
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Excellent location
Excellent location centralised and walking distance to the lourve and orsay museums
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from Taiwan
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
A decent place to be
Great location, comfortable size room, and friendly guest
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SUANLOONG from Malaysia
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good place
Good location, service was okay and it was clean and new.
Reviewed March 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ron from Australia
Couples
Superior Double Room with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
well located, practical
It's well located for shopping and access to the Metro, with added benefit of being adjacent to some fast food and grocery shop when you're too tired after a day of being a tourist. It is a basic hotel however so while practical isn't in any class for a more homely kind of stay where you feel really welcome and special.
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ngoc from Australia
Couples
Superior Double Room with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Extremely convienient location
Location. Breakfast. View
Very nice stay. Tiny room you can't open the wardrobe door standing on the floor, have to stand on the bed to open the wardrobe. Great view of Eiffel Tower from the room tiny balcony. 1 min walk to train, shops and restaurants
Reviewed January 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thang from United States
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Location is a big plus
Great location, clean, comfortable
We stayed in a room on the back side, overlooking some interior yard. There was no view, but on the plus side, there was no street noise whatsoever except for some soft, rumbling sound whenever a metro train came by. The room was small but it did not feel cramped. The interior looked old but it was clean and warm, despite freezing temperature outside. We really liked the additional electrical rack heater in the bathroom. Other than a broken drawer which couldn't be easily opened/closed, the rest of the room was functional. The location was great. A metro entrance is across the streei, so was Gare Paris St. Lazare. Gare Haussmann St. Lazare was a 2 minute walkaway. The big stores are 5 to 10 minutes away by feet. There are plenty of convenient stores, small markets, restaurants and fast food places around, even during Sundays when most shops were closed (except those in Gare St. Lazare) The surrounding neiborhood felt safe to us. We definitely will stay there again next time.
Reviewed January 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice comfortable hotel
Close to the metro station. Clean and fancy room.
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Buranee from Thailand
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good hotel
location, room, price
Reviewed December 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Buranee from Thailand
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
good hotel
location, room, price
Reviewed December 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: