Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 26 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Tara from United States
Solo traveler
Classic Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Staff very nice
Staff, coffee, bath tub
Great, very happy overall and they let me check in early.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Carl from Germany
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Short City Trip
Clean, very good location, friendly staff
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Jack from United Kingdom
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great service
Clean, comfortable, affordable
Flawless experience, well decorated and clean throughout, thoroughly enjoyable stay. Getting the hot water to work in the shower required a little working out. Otherwise, impeccable.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

SONGPON from Thailand
Solo traveler
Executive Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Nice hotel with clean room and convenient location
Clean room, good location, good service
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Michael from United States
Family with older children
Executive Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
nice enough hotel - but no AC during heat wave,
room was nice, liked small hotel feel, staff was A+
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Eznurein from Malaysia
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel, great location
Friendly reception, good location, very convenient
The hotel room is rather small and hence don't bring large luggage - however this size is typical for Paris. The hotel staff are very warm and friendly, and makes effort to make your stay a good one. Location is great, very near to the metro, and a lot food near by. Many great sites near by, however you will not be able to view the Eiffel Tower from your room.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Eznurein from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Classic Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great location
Friendly
I had a great stay at the hotel. The hotel staff were very friendly. Location is great, very close to the metro and many eateries nearby.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Keir from Canada
Couple
Executive Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great Location but small rooms
Close to the Effile Tower, Great restaurants
When we first arrived, we were given a classic room which was very small, (even though we booked a superior room. The next day my husband asked the front desk about it , after a discussion, we got upgraded to the room we paid for, even though we spent one night in a super small room. We also got free breakfast, although I wish we had eaten out instead. Other than that, it was a nice hotel.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

binod from United States
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
nice hotel but small
good location and very good staff
A very good hotel but very small . rooms are really too small but very neat and clean . Staff was really great help very near to Eiffel Tower and other location as well. one who are not looking for big one can opt for this hotel
Reviewed September 09, 2012

faisal from United Kingdom
Couple
Classic Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
had great time
you like every things there
i had really good time in france and the hotel was too close to Eiffel tower and city center. the hotel offered free internet and the staffs were helpful for any questions.
Reviewed September 03, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: