Very good 7.5
Based on 72 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 72 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Thamakrit from Thailand
Group
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice place
Location, price, cleanliness
Good place. I will stay this place again.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Diana from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Great location
location location location
nice rooms but old style elevator. Had to wait for more than 2 ppl to go into the lift.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Lau from Malaysia
Business traveler
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Average hotel
Location, room size, cleanliness
Average
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Natasha from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Superb location and I will definitely return !
Location, clean and stylish
It was fabulous as my room had a balcony which faces the street. The view makes it so lovely as there are many activities going on. Lovely buildings surrounding the hotel which gives it such a Parisian field ! Cosy rooms and nice staff too 😊
Reviewed October 06, 2014

KA from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Great location
Location,
Hotel location is quite convenient. I was given a smaller room (smaller than what I have paid) when I first checked in. The staff arranged another room for me when I told him about the mistake he made. Cleanliness of the hotel is ok. Not great but OK! Staff was polite.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Tang from Singapore
Family with older children
Triple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Smack in the middle
Good food and shopping is just a step away
It was pleasant and everything is near restaurants, metro and shopping
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Michelle from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Value for money
Location, size of room, size of bathroom
Excellent, great value for money and the rooms are big.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

JEMIEL from Philippines
Group
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Worth the money
location, staff, internet connection
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Amarizah from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in April 2014
A very comfortable room and easy access
Comfortable and clean room. Fast service. Easy access to sighseeing places, shops, restaurants, taxis and train station walking distance only. Good speed of WIFI.
When we first arrive, the receiptionist gave us a 'cold' response and not so friendly. But after awhile he was okay. The room was very comfortable and clean. The WIFI service was splendid. Airport transport was available. On top of all, shops, sightseeing places ,taxis, train station are all walking distance which is a big plus to this hotel.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

vicky from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
A great place to stay with every comfort therein.
Centrally located.Close to all the shopping areas.Avery comfortable hotel.
A great stay,very close to all the main shopping centres.There were lots of local restaurants close by.The train station was directly opposite the hotel and was easy for transport purposes. The hotek itself was great in terms of comfort and facilities.
Reviewed July 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: