Very good 7.6
Based on 63 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 63 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Hongmala from Laos
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Clean, modern hotel with helpful staff
The room, the staff and the location
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel, however, the name is very confusing. As always, before arriving at a hotel in Europe, I would call their staff to see if the hotel was close to a train or a metro station (as you know taxi in Europe is very pricy). I did try to call the hotel, but it went straight to voicemail every time. Therefore, we assumed it was located close to La Defense stop. We got off of there and had to take the taxi to the hotel because it was not at a walking distance from the La Defense station especially if you have a luggage with you. The taxi cost us 9 euros from the station to the hotel. We later found out that the closest station, I mean right next to hotel is actually train RER A (red line) station Nanterre Prefecture. If we had this information beforehand, it would've made our lives much easier.
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Charlie from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
A bit outside Paris, but directly above RER Statio
Location, RER Station, Value for Money
We book this hotel mainly because of the nearby access to a RER Station. Also we got quite good price. Paris city is reachable in 15-20 min by RER. All in all, good value for money.
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcelo from Brazil
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great service
Personnel, breakfast, price
Excelent service, great breakfast, nice and clean room. The fitness center is a scam. Location good for business, so-so for tourism.
Reviewed September 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Deon from South Africa
Family with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Nice hotel but not for families more for business
Clean, staff and close to trains
It was nice and adequate, not for families. European hotels have a lot to learn but basics are ok.
Reviewed April 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chun from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Convenience and budgeted
Close to the public transport, few station to major shopping centre/area. It is recommended for shoppers
It is a good and budgeted hotel with clean, comfortable and value of money. It is very close to RER and just few stations to those major shopping area and sightseeing. It is highly recommended for those who are just looking for clean and comfortable place to stay and sleep and just go out whole the day for fun and shopping. The room is clean and tidy, and the only bad is the water pressure in bathroom is not good enough that we cannot enjoy a good bathing after a tired but enjoyable shopping nearby.
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Deon from South Africa
Family with young children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Great stay, good hotel.
Cleanliness, staff very good, close to station.
We enjoyed the stay but the hotel is more for business than for holiday. No complains but little bit out of reach by foot, have to use metro to get anywhere. Can however recommend hotel to most travelers.
Reviewed April 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

OLIVIER from France
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in November 2013
Convenient hotel for business
Comfortable, quiet, good location
Comfortable, quiet, good location next to RER A stop of Nanterre Prefecture (not La Défense). Good for business. Good breakfast and friendly staff, not much else.
Reviewed December 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Germany
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in August 2013
Reasonable value for money, close to Metro
Reasonable value for money, close to Metro
We choose this hotel as it provides reasonable room quality and is located outside PAris, but direct at the Metro station and in 10 minutes we are in Paris
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Germany
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in August 2013
Reasonable value for money, close to Metro
Reasonable value for money, close to Metro
We choose this hotel as it provides reasonable room quality and is located outside PAris, but direct at the Metro station and in 10 minutes we are in Paris
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

firas from Kuwait
Family with young children
Standard Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
was wonderful
location service staff
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: