Very good 7.7
Based on 127 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 127 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Anna from Australia
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Dreadful, terrible service.
The location close to the Eiffel Tower was the only good thing about this hotel.
The staff were very unprofessional. The maid entered without knocking. Not enough supplies for tea making. Each day the maid took the paper cups for tea and the plastic cups for water and didn't replace them or tea supplies. Each day we would ring to request replacements and it ways each time a very frustrating drama to get replacements which they wouldn't bring to the room but we had to go down to get. Also some of my own (good quality) herbal tea bags were taken by the maid. The aircon did not work at all and the room was very hot.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Michael from United States
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great view or Eiffel tower from our room
view, staff, locatrion
We had a great time at this hotel, very friendly staff, great view of Eiffel tower from our 5th floor room. We will be staying there again.
Reviewed July 06, 2014

WAI from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice and reasonable price hotel
Easy access to public transport, Centrally located, and close to Eiffel Tower
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Jang from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Comfortable stay, good location
good location, clean, comfortable
I stayed in this hotel for three nights in early June with my friend. Its location was perfect, very close from the Eiffel Tower (We could watch the light show at night from our room). We had an easy access to popular attractions. Our room was clean and comfortable. Price wasn't too reasonable, but there are few accomodations with reasonable prices in Paris...
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Lihong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Pleasant Stay
Near train station, Location, Quality of Room
It was a pleasant stay and the staffs were helpful.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

sasiwanan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
It's very easy to find out shopping at the place.
Clean,friendly, nice restaurant, easy to assess to train station. Near to my favourite shopping outlets. Beautiful place to stay with family 👪. Price is reasonable.friendly staff at this hotel.
Cool place to stay..we enjoy our breakfast at hotel.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Tze from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Overall satisfied.
Location near public transport, Eiffel tower view, standard hotel facilities with WIFI.
Overall ok. one thing no satisfied was the staffs did not inform the price rate for daily breakfast. we took hotel breakfast 2 days for 2 persons, until checkout only realized i need to pay 80 Euro. (Around 20 Euro per time per person). Which i felt i could find better for this price if i know the breakfast rate earlier.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Glenn from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Quiet surrounding amidst the strategic location
1.) Steps away from Dupleix station of Paris Metro 2.) Ten minute walk to Eiffel Tower 3.) Near convenient stores and restos
We arrived in Paris at a not a good time for Paris Metro user going to Dupleix station as some stations going to our destination were being repaired, so we had to take the bus and walk a few meters to our hotel with our big luggages. When we arrived at our hotel at around noontime, we were not allowed to go to our room until 2pm. It was inconvenient on our part because everytime we go out to the city, we would first freshen up but this time we weren't able to do so. When we got into our room, expectedly in Paris, it is not that big and there really is no place for our luggages. The only consolation is we get to have one Evian mineral water daily and replenishment of coffee and tea. Staff were friendly and well versed in English. Eventually, Paris Metro were done with their repairs and very conveniently, used the metro wherever we want to go in Paris until we checked out.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Sharon from Australia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good location and convenient hotel
Friendly staff, good location, clean rooms
Very happy with the hotel. High speed internet is a real advantage and it is free. Clean rooms and the air-conditioner is working well which is another advantage during our stay as we were blessed with very sunny days in spring in Paris.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Delicia from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Stay with a view of eiffel tower
Next to train station, walking distance to attractions and clean rrom
Great.
Reviewed May 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: