Excellent 8.3
Based on 49 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 49 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Suriyati from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
The way PARIS to be remembered
1. Location which is situated just 10 mins walk to shopping malls like Galeries Lafayette and Printemps
Reviewed October 08, 2014

RAYMOND from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
charming and clean...great loaction...
I stayed in this charming hotel for 4 night in the first week of July. The room was small but functional. The toilet and shower room were separate which might prove inconvenient to some. I have to war
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Jessica from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in January 2014
Perfect
Champagne upon arrival, friendly and welcoming, excellent service
The staff at check in knew us by name upon our arrival (we haven't even presented agoda voucher/ID yet). She was very friendly and welcoming, explained to us the nearest metro and even checked out how to get to laduree. She took our luggages in as the room was not ready yet and gave us bfast vouchers (when suppposedly breakfast was for the next day). When we were about to leave for sightseeing, she offered us to take bottled water along, what a service! I am impressed! In the evening when we return, there was champagne waiting in our room! And a letter congratulating us since we were on honeymoon. The morning staff when we checked out were also very helpful, helping us to get a taxi and even offered us to have coffee and croissant (when the bar was not yet opened and it was only 6am!), they also have an open bar after bfast until late at 10pm. The only thing i am disappointed is that i should have booked this hotel again upon our return to Paris (already booked another hotel that offered no cancellation! But hopefully it will turn out as excellent as this!)
Reviewed February 02, 2014

Lorraine from Australia
Group
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Friendly service and clean rooms
Service, location and clean rooms
Service was friendly and professional. Rooms were clean, spacious and modern. Hotel was located close to metro and to restaurants and bistros. I will be recommending this hotel to family and friends in future.
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Josephine from United States
Family with young children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice boutique hotel with 5 mins walk to subway
Cozy room, great breakfast and very friendly staffs.
It was a very nice 3 days stay, easy access to tourist attractions.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Hoi from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in June 2013
A very nice stay in the centre of Paris
1. Very close to metro station (only 3 mins) walk 2. Very nice breakfast buffet 3. Staff are very nice and helpful
Reviewed June 20, 2013

King from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Super friendly and helpful staff, unforgettable
Location and friendly staff
My first impression of Paris is a luggage stolen in the train station within 15 mins of arrival. I was so down and depressed and I cannot associate Paris with romance but theft. However, after arriving this hotel, the friendly staff over there changed my impression of Paris people. They were helpful in guiding us to nearby police station, offering free international emergency call to the banks for us and offering us some free drinks and stuff. It's not about what they offered but about their helpful and empathizing attitude. Excellent. Special thanks to a staff.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Alexander from Russia
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice three start tourist hotel with good service
Location, rather sizeable rooms for Paris, free internet
Very decent three-start hotel in District 9, near Place Pigale and Clichy. The locaiton itself is calm and pretty, without any noise and buzz of nearby entertainment area. Quite sizeable (for Paris, of cource) rooms with simple yet elegant design. Free WiFi and also free snack and soft drinks in a bar since afternoon. Breakfast is sumptous, last until 11 am but costs 12 Euro.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

ASHIF from United States
Family with young children
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great Hotel with staff
best location is good
very good hotel, close to everything i like. it is definately possible to stay here again the next time i come to here. i think it is very good and nice.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

Tzu from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 9 nights in June 2012
a good hotel for your travel but weak service
good location, clean, and have self-bar for free
This hotel is easy to find and not far from the subway station. The decoration of this hotel is good and their room is clean and also has proper decoration. My room faces the street, we can see the street view with romantic light in night throw the room window. The free self-bar provides many drinking, cookies, tomato and coffee. It's really a big merit for guests living there. In summary, we feel that we made a good choice for us when traveling in Paris.
Reviewed July 20, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: