Very good 7.9
Based on 45 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 45 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Ronny from France
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
Charming hotel close to the metro station
Modern design, free snacks in the lobby
We were greeted by friendly and very helpful staff who speak good English. They agreed to keep our luggage for 3 days while we were travelling around France. The hotel is newly renovated and looks very clean throughout. The rooms are comfortable; there is a good shower in the bathroom. It is quite easy to get to the metro station, alternatively you can hire a city bike just a minute away from the hotel. Unfortunately, the free WIFI is not very fast, so if you plan to use the Internet is it best to purchase some credit for faster connection. The breakfast is not included, but for a reasonable fee you can have a nice breakfast served in the basement. This hotel is definitely worth staying at.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Ronny from France
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Charming hotel close to the metro station
Modern design, free snacks in the lobby
We stayed in this hotel before, so it was good to come back the place we liked and knew. It is conveniently located close to metro station, we saved money by taking a bus from the airport to Opera, then 2 stops to the hotel.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Michelle from Australia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Nice rooms but noisy hotel with unfriendly staff
Recently refurbished rooms but small
Rooms and bathroom are small but spotless and modern. Very noisy hotel so don't stay here if you are a light sleeper. Most disappointing part of the stay were the unfriendly staff on reception. Would not stay again.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

yin from China
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice hotel
Very good location,easy to access sightseeing places. Clean & tidy !
I travelled to Paris for sightseeing & shopping .We are happy with my stay in palm hotel. Good location and environment allow us to have enjoyable trip.
Reviewed September 06, 2012

Zoe from Australia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Lovely, clean, modern hotel in the heart of Paris
clean rooms, airconditioning, hot water, friendly service, good location
was very impressed with decor, service and location. you don't spend much time in your room when you visit paris but when you do you want a nice room, hot shower , comfy bed and airconditioning - all of which palm opera offers. we walked to the eiffel tower, louvre and many other places from here - best way to see the city. the velib bikes are good too but be careful of the big busses
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Chikayo from Japan
Group
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2012
friendly service
stylish and good location
staff is very nice and friendly.they have an open bar you can have light meal and drink for free. room was clean but bit tiny.cost performance is very good.
Reviewed June 05, 2012

Pui from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
This hotel is good!
Clean, good service
this is my first timein paris and i think palm hotel is s good pick. i stayed for four nights pros: very clean, stylish, friendly staff, wifi access in room, complimentary drinks in fridge at lobby, shower is also good, scenery in my room facing street yet very quiet and when ulook outside the window u could actually see the part ofthe eiffel tower cons: not 100% perfectly accessible, the nearest metro is cadet. might need to some homework ifthats thefirst time to paris. i got a little lost walking from the gare du nord eurostar station, otherwise really fine. breakfast tasted good but not much choice, password for wifi has to be renew at lobby everyday, the lift is really small (one luggage and two person at most). this is a non smoking hotel, and when someone breaks the rule, might set the fire alarm on, and i was disturbed twice one morning. overall a very good hotel, worth to recommend to others.
Reviewed May 26, 2012

NOERLEYLY from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
small cosy hotel at convenient location
nice cosy rooms with lovely furnishings
i enjoyed staying at this cosy hotel because firstly, its about 20-minute walk from gare du nord and near to the cadet metro station (about 5-6 min walk). secondly, there's a few supermarkets, cafes / restaurants, bakery, laundrette, bus stop right in front of the hotel and many other quaint and interesting shops to browse. my hotel stay came with breakfast and the spread was enough for us to start the day. throughout my stay, we were fortunate to have 3 male receptionists (working separately at different shifts) who were most helpful and patient with our travel queries. notably, monsieur olivier who went out of his way to ensure that we got a taxi to airport on time and returned our airport shuttle deposit because it was still stuck in traffic. monsieur olivier made our parting in paris most sweet and memorable.
Reviewed April 21, 2012

Chung from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Boutique Hotel with unfriendly staff
modern and warmest decoration make you like a home
Hotel in a good location with underground nearby, the modern design make you feel warm even though the room is pretty small. The hotel staff is unfriendly and impolite to shouted to their guests.
Reviewed December 31, 2011

Chung from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Hotel with the nearby Metro Station but without fr
convenient location
the receptionist was always on the phone and shouted at us when he noticed we got the drink from the fridge in the morning and said the bar was closed. we were so shocked his attitude.
Reviewed December 25, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: