Very good 7.6
Based on 111 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 111 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

KYUNGBUM from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
The worst hotel in Paris
The hotel is located close from the subway station which is only one of advantage but there is no further advantage that I can mention here.
When someone is considering to book this hotel, the following shall be noted prior to booking. 1. There is no room service including room cleaning. I had stayed at the hotel for 4 days but they never cleaned the room without changing the towel. (Breakfast can not be included either) 2. There is no representative from the apartment who care about your staying. Even the persons who are staying the same apartment, they don't know the existance of the hotel. 3. The facility was not prepared well. The first day when I stay, I was aware that the drainage system was stuck and spent very uncomfortable time on the First day at Paris! 4. I'm not sure about the service. When I arrived at the apartment, there was no person from service center and the neighbor did not know the existence of the hotel. I spent for 2 hours in order to unpack my belongings with exhausting my all physical strength. In conclusion, I do recommend to consider the another hotel if you are considering to book this hotel due to budget issue because you deserve enjoying much things at the lovely city. (only advantage of this hotel may be the price)
Reviewed May 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kin from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
impolite staff, nearly shout at her customer
apartment close to bourse metro station, but the office to get the key is quite difficult to reach, searched for 20 min after get off from metro
originally this apartment is ok, but me and my wife will definitely not recommend others to reserve any apartment from this "parisian home" company. the cleaning lady (only speak french, doesn't know english) knocked our door at 9:40am on the checkout date, 9:40am!!! we have no idea & finally found she would like to clean up the room as they have another customer is coming !!! when we express to the office staff, she immediately became so angry & bring us in front of her computer, and said that "let me show you, 3 months ago, when you made the reservation, i already email the terms , inside there is one point that mentioned you need to check out at 10am !!!" and said "i know may be it is little bit difficult for you, as it is written in english" !!! i told her it is only a small sentence, and was 3 months ago! to avoid miscommunication, why don't you remind your customer when the date we check in ?? and expressed "english is not that difficult for us as we are from hong kong ! that manageress finally clampdown and said sorry to us. anyway, very very impolite & unprofessional services & company. won't recommend.
Reviewed April 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yves-Claude from France
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Nice studio in the heart of the city
location, equipment, value for money
This is the second time I choose Parisian Home apartment for my business trip. Studio was fully equipped and check-in process was also very easy at the agency.
Reviewed February 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Liyuan from China
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
nice clean apartment
window, kitchen, privacy
Quite good, no need to worry about coming to hotel late and wake other lodgers or the owners up, as it's independent apartmetnt
Reviewed February 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yvan from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
A+ , perfect location , good and clean !
location , location , location !!
Reviewed February 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Changhak from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Very efficient and comfort place
Good equipment for cooking, Easy access to central by metro, Gourmet restaurants near apartment
I was very satisfied with this apartment thanks to well-equipped cooking and cleaning facility and good location for sightseeing by metro.
Reviewed February 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Simin from China
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
Quiet environment but a bit far from center Paris
Big rooms, sofa beds and nice staff
Well, to be honest, I love paris, but it is not a good city for visiting if you are an Asian, because you will be the target of thieves. Just need to be careful, but the apartment is general lovely and the location is quiet and not so touristy.
Reviewed February 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

AJAY from India
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
good comfortable
central location and avilability of good cusine
Reviewed December 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

chun from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
A lovely apartment
well equipped kitchenette, good location and nice design
Walking distance to the major attraction places and supermarket. Perfect for those who travel to Paris with family and children. The apartment fits perfectly for 3 adults and one child . The kitchen is well equipped. Will definitely come back and stay at the same hotel. one negative point here is the check in place is not the apartment that we are going to stay. Be prepared to walk few blocks to reach the apartment (without lift) with all the heavy luggage.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

emilka from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
beautiful place, so Parisian, convinience, strateg
strategic, artistic, homey
Reviewed November 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: