Very good 7.5
Based on 25 reviews
Very good 7.5
Based on 316 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Scott from United States
Couple
Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Very nice and the staff very welcoming.
Staff, Breakfast, Location
The staff were very accommodating and ideal location for sight seeing. Hotel very close to Eiffel tower, Versailles, Norte Dame, and many other great sights. Great location and Worth the money.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Ll from Slovakia
Couple
Exceptional
amazing view, friendly and helpful staff, great location, tasty breakfast
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Assaad from Lebanon
Couple
You should remove IBIS Style...
the location was adequate to our meeting at the UNESCO offices.
the hotel was under renovation and it was not mentioned at the Booking.com site or by the owners. so we had to face the situation when we arrived.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Bee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Small, basic hotel
Near paris eiffel tower
Simple basic small hotel. Near the Metrol (La Motte Picquet Grenelle)
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Trairud-Jack from United States
Couple
Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Small, cozy room
Location
first thing we noticed was how small the room was. however, it was cozy. the shower was extremely small. if you are able to look past the size of the shower, the hotel was nice. maybe i'm not used to this but, we and the other guests had to leave our room key with the front desk, so i'm not sure how to feel about the security of the rooms. other than that, great location. 15 min walk from the eiffel tower, 3 min walk in either direction to the metro, great bakery that had great food/coffee and was extremely pleasant, grocery store to the left as you walk pur the hotel about 20 meters (open until 2am). as our room looked out onto the metro (which stops running a little after midnight), we could also see the top of the eiffel tower. so parisian, so romantic! i would stay here again. everybody was friendly!
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Syed from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
worst experience
Very small rooms without even mini bar. Not at all a three star hotel
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Anonymous from France
Solo traveler
No chairs !
- Free WIFi
- Size of the room (extremely small) - Furniture (no chair to sit in the room !) - Noise (close to metro line) - Thermal isolation (inexistant) - No shower gel
Reviewed May 23, 2015

ANWAR from Malaysia
Group
Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
near metro station but very small room
near train and 15 mins walk to eiffel tower
if travelling solo/ couple, this hotel might be ideal as near to metro and just 15-20 mins walk to eiffel tower. but for family, due to the room size, is really small and can't move much around the room. few good restaurants nearby, really hotel for solo/ couple traveller
Reviewed April 25, 2012

GARY from United States
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Very good location
Front desk staff
the city parking works very well after excellent explanation by the front desk staff.
Reviewed May 29, 2011

Liliana from Paraguay
Family with older children
Pleasant stay; recommended if you...
Confortable beds and bathroom, kind staff, clean facilities, good heating. Excellent location! Eiffel Tower within walking distance, so many services right at hand (cafes, restaurants, metro station, ...
Size of room was a bit small but, we were out of the hotel most of the time.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Ismael from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Thanks Paris Eiffel cambronne
Tanks all staff .. Thank you Tina+Nadia+ David
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Stewart from Australia
Couple
Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
great location but small rooms
close to most attractions. good walking distance from most things.
Service was a little poor but great location. I would come back here.
Reviewed April 25, 2011

Hoang from Vietnam
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
Nice hotel with too small room size
Near shopping and restaurant area
Near metro station, shopping store, restaurant and eiffel tower.
Reviewed February 14, 2011

Neta from Israel
Group
Good
Good location between 2 metro stations, nice neighborhood, nearby attractions, comfortable bed, nice helpful English talking staff
Rooms a bit small, no place for 2 suitcases (one was in closet inaccessible until moved onto bed), tv hardly had reception
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Claudio from Italy
Couple
Adviced
The hotel is very close from the Tour Eiffel and the metro. Good price, staff helpful
I m waiting the invoice.... The pillow could be better
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Mikko from Finland
Business traveler
Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010
Good enough
Good location for my purposes; otherwise nice calm and posh area.
Room size Paris standard meaning you'll hit the wall upon opening your door but a bed fits in - good enough
Everyone was fairly friendly at the hotel; even the gentleman welcoming me with an insult did it rather charmingly. Breakfast was better than I expected but not for those who want to avoid gluten and/or dairy.
Reviewed December 02, 2010

Tuomo from Finland
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2010
Good situation but small rooms
Good situation, 5-10min walk from the Eiffel tower
I had only one night stay and wanted to see as many sighseeing places as possible, the hotel and its situation served well as a good base from which to take shorter and longer walks to the city.
Reviewed October 26, 2010

Anonymous from Belgium
Solo traveler
Good
The room was clean, the staff nice, and a good breakfast was served
I found the price too high for such a small room
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Frank from United States
Couple
Great location
This hotel is in a quiet beautiful neighborhood. There are cafes, pharmacy, bakery & the metro is a 2 minute walk. The room was small but we only slept there. With that in mind the bed was ...
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Irene from Australia
Couple
Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2010
Great Location
Service was excellent, staff very helpful
The shower could have been a little bigger
We stayed there for 4 nights and had no problems. Were expecting staff to be rude however this was proved wrong. Easy to get to sites and train station just right outside the door. It was in easy walking distance to all restaurants and cafes. Would recommend to others.
Reviewed October 05, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: