Very good 7.0
Based on 40 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 40 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Buranee from Thailand
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in February 2014
Convenient, location, room comfort
room comfort, location, cleanliness
There are only 2 tiny elevators in the building which are very old and slow. One was broken and people stuck in the elevator.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Rujee from Thailand
Family with older children
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
convenience
Location, convenience
This hotel is near shopping center and bus tour. the room is small but clean and convinience.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

john from Malaysia
Group
Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
comfortable
location, food, shopping
Very convenient , walking distance to major departmental stores, great food choices and near to metro. staff wasnt too friendly, did not bother to answer much of our questions regarding nearby facilities etc. room was not too bad, jsut that the wifi was very limited to 2 person only. lots of chinese restaurants nearby which was a major plus for us.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Kristine from Philippines
Solo traveler
Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Great experience
Clean rooms, comfortable beds and great location
Stay in the hotel was great; staff were all friendly and accommodating.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Noelle from Portugal
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Convenient place
tidy room
It's not a bad hotel with tidy rooms and everything clean. It's a convenient place to go shopping and everywhere. If room bigger will be better.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Noelle from Portugal
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Nice hotel
Clean enviornment
It's better than I expected. I thought the room is small but finally it's enough for two persons staying there. Communication is still a problem as the staff there are not very good in English.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Kedsuda from Thailand
Family with older children
Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
A perfect place to stay
clean, friendly
A perfect place to stay. Great location. The room is very clean and large enough for the whole family. Breakfasts were good with plenty of choices. Staffs were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

TIONG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great location but small room
Great location to main shopping area.
Basically, location of the hotel is good as very near to shopping area. It's about 2 minutes walking distance. Anyway, we found out the room is slightly smaller than our expectation. Besides, we had booked for two rooms as requested for connecting room or next to each other . But we found out that we are unable to excess to other room due as you need hotel room card to access through the walk way. It's caused some inconveniences to us. Anyway, generally said hotel is quite good, but slightly costly to stay here.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

piyawadee from Thailand
Couple
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
lost small bag.
good location
good location but after checkout I left luggage at luggage room. I lost a small bag. Reception and hotel did not responsible at all. I'll never stay this hotel any more.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Salleh from Malaysia
Family with young children
Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
great location, great service
convenience, optional bedding space
It's a good stay and we 'll come back to stay again. The only request from me is for the hotel to have daily refill on kitchen sundries such like tea bags,sugar etc..
Reviewed October 09, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: