Excellent 8.3
Based on 22 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 22 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

azwan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
lovely hotel, great location
Great location for luxury items shopping but also accessible to tourist attractions points
The hotel is nicely decorated with modern feel within an older building. the staffs are courteous and helpful. the rooms are small, typically French and/or European sizes. but it comes with free internet access, mini bar, kettle and good toiletries. Bed and pillow is nice and comfortable. Toilet comes with bath tub and shower.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

azwan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Great Location, a bit small rooms
very centrally located fro both shopping and sightseeing around Paris
the hotel is very nice. well furnished with modern feel. comfortable bed, nice toilet. small room and elevator typical to european standards. location is great for both shopping and sight seeing.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Li-Ching from France
Family with young children
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Classic hotel in excellent location
Location
I am very positively surprised that a 4-star hotel in the very touristic area can be so family friendly! I traveled with my 8-year-old daughter and received very helpful advices from hotel staff on where to find crepes (3 minute by foot, chez "Gilles") and simple grocery items ("Petit Carrefour" is so easily accessible)! Louvre, Opera and many other monuments are within walking distance. The location makes shopping so easy!
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Estela from Philippines
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location, small hotel
location is near to most tourist sites
Hotel is accessible to most tourist spots. The concierge is very helpful in getting dinner reservations and tours. However the elevator needs to be fixed because it gets stuck once in a while.
Reviewed September 15, 2012

gregory from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Clean, comfortable and central.
The hotel is in a great position to view all the essential sites - the Lovre, Notre DMe, the Eiffel tower, the Seine
The staff were friendly, the rooms were clean and comfortable but I didn't enjoy getting stuck in the lift!I managed to get myself and a female guest out of the lift but I felt that the staff were a little too blasé about our plight. The breakfast was excellent and better and more economical than any of the nearby cafes that we tried in the mistaken hope of an economical meal. Unfortunately we only discovered this on our last day.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Titiya from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2010
Royal Saint Honore Hotel
very heart of Paris
none
Royal Saint Honore Hotel is located in the very heart of Paris. Excellent location and there are many landmarks around the hotel which you can walk and easily to access. There is a subway station close by it is just as easy to reach other districts. It is perfect in location. Hotel Staff's are helpful and very friendly. Breakfast is quite good. Hotel is clean and nice decorated. Room size is okay.
Reviewed November 07, 2010

jean from France
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Hotel sans charme ni defaut mais tres bien situé
emplacement , personnel à l'ecoute
sejour agreable dans un hotel tres tres bien situé ! nous n etions là que pour une nuit avec un nourrisson le staff nous a immediatement surclassé afin que nous puissions avoir plus d'espaces avec le bébé ! sinon le personnel est tres agreable et fait ce qu il peut dans unhotel qui malgrés tout reclame un rafraichessement de ces chambres !
Reviewed February 01, 2012

Bermhard from Switzerland
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Wochende mit Familie
Lage, Zimmer, Frühstück
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Raymond from Sweden
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Schönes Hotel, aber kleine Zimmer
Sehr gute Lage.Metro ist in 2 Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar.
War vom Zimmer sehr enttäuscht. Haben für Superior bezahlt, aber leider ein Standardzimmer erhalten.
Reviewed March 29, 2012

Susanna from Italy
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2010
molto buono
posizione, pulizia, confort
nessun punto debole
Posizione ottimale per raggiungere ogni punto della città; camere confortevoli, ben arredate e pulite; staff dell'albergo gentile e disponibile; buona accoglienza. Il cibo è di ottima qualità.
Reviewed September 20, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: