Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 64 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

SHELDON from South Africa
Solo travelers
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Excellent gem in a great area
Location. Location. Location!
A great base from which to explore the city and the area.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Susan from United States
Couples
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Clean but dated compared photo-webs./internet down
nice location
Our room looked nothing like your photo, it was clean but dated. restaurant overlooking city closed by first week of Oct. Also couldn't get internet to work, everyday they said it was working now, but we never got a connection.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

adrian from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great views but lots of problems
Views across city
Jacuzzi didn't work. Reported this two days on trot,still not fixed. Booked meal at Hotels 7th floor terrace restuarant for 9pm. Returned to find it closed. No one had advised us of this. Ground floor restuarant also closed. Next morning ran a bath only to find no hot water.No manager on duty for entire stay.Was told he would call me on my mobile on Monday - that was two days ago. I am still waiting.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Dominique from Switzerland
Families with young children
Suite Exclusive
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great hotel, good location.
Our junior suite was very spacious, hotel is well-kept and clean.
Very nice hotel close to all of Montmartre's attractions. Our room was a junior suite with one king size bed and one Murphy bed in the other room. We could see the Eiffel Tower from our windows. Location was convenient: the hotel is a 5-10 min walk from the Metro and the Sacre Coeur. Great when travelling with young children. There are lots of restaurants in the neighourhood. The staff was helpful and granted us a late checkout.
Reviewed August 18, 2012

Brenda from United Kingdom
Couples
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Smokey room and no wifi ... Staff lovely
Location, friendly staff and secure.
Disappointed that room was a smoking one and we don't. Wi if did not work in rooms, not too bad in lounge, but was one feature that we looked for in booking a hotel as needed to keep in contact re a dying relative .. And email was only way as it happens. They said it would be fixed on Monday but we left by then. Suggest ask for non smoking if you find it unpleasant as we did.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

harry from Bahrain
Couples
Classic Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2012
Location, Location, Location
Great area for exploring the delights of Paris
Friendly staff, great but pricey breakfast buffet. Interestingly decorated interior. Rooms small but comfortable. Make sure you get directions for the parking which is located around 500 meters from the hotel. Amazing views from the roof top terrace.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

MARK from South Africa
Families with older children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2012
Good service and great location
Friendly staff; clean
Staff always helpful. Nice and comfortable room; enjoyable stay.
Reviewed August 08, 2012

Harry from United Kingdom
Couples
Classic Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
All about the location!
Nice decor, great nreakfast, good service
A very enjoyable stay in a premium location. Friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Andrew from Australia
Couples
Classic Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Beautiful hotel, stunning terrace
The terrace
They had a booking mixup so sent us to another hotel for the first night, but upgraded us and have us a free breakfast, which we thought was pretty adequate compensation given the awesomeness off the breakfast and the view from the balcony.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Yassine from France
Couples
Classic Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Romantic and classy hotel
great location, friendly service, quiet
Best hotel in the Montmartre area, close to metro Blanche and the trendy restaurant area of rue des Abesses. Soundproof windows make for a good night's sleep ! Friendly and helpful staff. Best feature : the terrasse on the 7th floor for drinks and nibbles with a view on Paris towards the Eiffel tower, fabulous !
Reviewed July 14, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: