Very good 7.0
Based on 153 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 153 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Gaukhar from Kazakhstan
Solo traveler
Comfort Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Peace Child
Location, free wifi, vending machine
The room is super tiny. The hotel should be rated as two star hotel not to misorient clients. Everything except location and wifi did not meet our expectations.
Reviewed July 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tomi from Finland
Couple
Comfort Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Good location
location and staff
Visit was pleasant and location was great. Air condioning was good to have. Big cleaning or renovation would be needed. It was not that clean hotel. Still good value to what we did end up paying.
Reviewed June 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Comfort Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
The staff is very helpful
The location is near the metro station which is very convenient. The staff Mr. Yoam was very nice and help me to post the postcard. Since i cant buy the stamp, he help me post without any charges.
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandy from Indonesia
Couple
Comfort Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Small and dirty
Good location
The room is small and dirty and very old. There is a night when my room aircon was not working.
Reviewed June 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HARYANI from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Short nice stay
Cleanliness, services and location.
Nice hotel, near to the metro station.
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

taehee from South Korea
Business traveler
Comfort Single Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
four night at Paris
location is good from metro station and close to downtown. room is quite good. Staff is good to help me to look around
It was good except the food. There are not much choice on food. It is better if they provide many variety of food and beverage.
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hwa from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good Location with Clean rooms
Clean, Location, Helpful and Friendly Staff
Very good 4 days 3 nights stay over at the hotel. Although its small, its very comfortable, clean and cozy to stay in. The shower area was a little bit too small for comfort. The shower curtain kept sticking to my body during my shower. The TV was useless for us as there are no English channel. All these can be ignored as we are out the whole day. The location is very good as its near the metro as well as Shopping and Restaurants. Overall a very good stay
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ahmed from Egypt
Group
Comfort Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Very bad
Very bad hotel , I called the police because they gave me another room
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chaowalit from Thailand
Family with older children
Comfort Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Standard hotel 2.5 star
Room not clean and lift very small. Location near metro europe
Staff ok, i got room on 6th floor but the lift service only 5h floor so i had to carry luggage to my room. This room not quite because sound from lift.
Reviewed April 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alyce from Australia
Couple
Comfort Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good value for money, great location
Location, comfy bed, nice view out window
Reviewed April 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: