Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 17 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.0
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

nhi from Vietnam
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2010
good service when you stay in hotel
selling points
the location is not good but it is a place for couple to relax, silent place. And the facilties is well - equipped that makes customers feel comfortable.
Reviewed October 22, 2010

Micheal from Egypt
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2010
Villa Beaumarchais Hotel
cool
great
One of the best city 5 stars in Asia, if not the best for the price. It is my 6th stay at Lebua and it clearly remains my number one choice in Bangkok. Cheap and fabulous at the same time.
Reviewed September 03, 2010

Maurice from France
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Hotel parfait
Silence
Suoer
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Andre from Canada
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
Petit hotel boutique bien aménagé
Décoration du hall d'entrée
Nous avons aimé l'aménagement de cet hotel et l'acceuil a cet hotel. Il est bien situé dans un quartier agréable pres de stations de métro et avec de bons restos dans ses environs
Reviewed March 04, 2011

NAOKO from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
買物に便利です♪
マレ地区にあり、とても静かで近くにスーパーもありました。
マレ地区は小さなお店がたくさんあるので、 歩いて買物ができ、Opera駅も乗り換え無しで行けるので、沢山買物ができました!
Reviewed August 16, 2013

elin from Sweden
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Absolut bottennivå på service.
Det låg bra till
oTill en början helt ok. Rummet var slitet och det fanns ingen balkong som utlovats (inget av rummen har balkong trots att det annonseras så på fleraställen).
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Milan from Czech Republic
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2010
Dobrý hotel
Dobrá poloha v centru mesta an a metru
Hezká jídelna, klid , pokoj není velký,ale je útulný. Výhled jsem měli do dvora. Velmí dobrá snídaně. Pokoj je uklizený, personál milý a nenápadný. Celkově je vidět, že hotel už má svůj věk, ale je udržovaný. V okolí je spousta míst,kde se dá dobře najíst, jako všude v Pařízi.Výhoda je metro, které je za rohem
Reviewed October 10, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: