Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 45 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

kam from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
great location
location food rooms
it was a very great stay and the place is close to jardin Luxemburg loved it.
Reviewed August 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kam from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
great location
location staff rooms
great stay
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hisyam from Malaysia
Couples
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Excellent hotel in the heart of St Germain
The staff, the breakfast and the pillows!
Reviewed June 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kennard from Philippines
Couples
Classic Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Comfortable Stay
very clean and comfortable rooms, helpful and english speaking staff and safe environment
Upon entering we were welcomed by a sweet and homey scent of flowers. The hotel is very clean, comfortable and modern compared to other old style hotels in Paris. The staff can also speak english very well and are helpful interms of directions, restaurants and anything you would like to ask them. Designer Hermes toiletries was also a delight. Overall, we got our value for money and everyday we had a good night's sleep.
Reviewed June 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from United States
Couples
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Hotel was in a great location. Very clean.
Staff was friendly. Rooms were very comfortable. Great garden area for hanging out.
Our stay at the hotel was fantastic. It was very clean, comfortable and romantic.
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

buppa from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
excellent
breakfast/garden/room
great
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

florence from France
Business travelers
Classic Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
A luxurious boutique experience.
Villa Madame is comfortable nest in a great shopping area. Everything has been though to the smallest detail, the hotel very clean and very well maintained
Everything went smoothly from check-in to check-out. The staff is flexible, service is very professional. I have never seen a breakfast served that fast!
Reviewed March 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Ireland
Business travelers
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Perfect location good value & room size for Paris
location. attention to detail . Value
Reviewed February 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gunita from India
Families with older children
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
A gem of a hotel
Staff, comfort, location
Staying at Villa Madame helped make our stay in Paris very comfortable. The hotel is stylish with very efficient, friendly staff and was a pleasure to return to after a long day of activities. A great hotel in a fabulous city.
Reviewed August 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 10 nights in June 2013
Magical Boutique hotel in Paris
Wonderful location, extremely helpful staff, beautiful accommodation
The Hotel Villa Madame is located on a quiet street only 2 mingles away from the Luxembourg Gardens. Don't let the location on a map dissuade you. It is within a three minute walk of three separate metros and buses that allow you to traverse the city without easily. It is a five minute walk to the heart of the Saint Germain District. More importantly it is a one minute walk to a fabulous bakery that the regulars line up at to get their morning pastries and bread and again at 3.30 when the children finish school. By 6:00 PM the shelves are bare. Runners are in the perfect spot for an early morning run at the Luxembourg Gardens. This hotel is about an 8 minute walk from several major department stores. Most of the resturants in the area have great food wine and ambiance. The staff at Villa Madame were amazing. Nothing was too difficult and they were always there to guide us and offer whatever assistance we needed. The hotel knew it was a special occasion as wee were there for my husband's 50th birthday and we were surprised with a lovely gift of champagne and macaroons on arrival. We did change rooms after our first night as the first one was a bit small, even though the room was sweet, but when we asked for another bigger room the staff went out of their way to make us feel as comfortable as possible. a big thank you to Camie, Nicholas, Jules and Frederick for making our visit to Paris to be a magical experience. If we ever have the chance to go to Paris again we will definitely stay at Villa Madame again.
Reviewed June 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: