Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 44 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

jim from Indonesia
Couple
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
nice location and unique hotel room
the best things about this hotel is best location because in the centre of paris. 100 mtr from champ elysees .affordable price. and unique design
My stay is ok during staying at west end hotel. If I give score, it would be 8 of 10. I love all about this hotel except the design which is classic European style. I am not so comfortable with the design and it is very personal orientation. The other dislike is the lift. Very small and old style, and we have to lift our baggage go up some stairs in order to get into the lift. The breakfast is very Ok.
Reviewed January 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Budi from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
location, service,
location, service,
near to shopping area, mrt and sightseeing in paris
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lo from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Not apply to a 4 star hotel
Good Location only
Comfort and good location to shopping area
Reviewed October 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Taiwan
Business traveler
Double Superior
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Nice hotel located in Champs Elysees
Room, breakfast service, and front desk service
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kana from Japan
Group
Executive Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Awesome
Staff, room, view
Just want to say awesome! The staff were super kind, and we could see the effle tower from our room. The room was always clean. I want to stay the hotel again
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Australia
Solo traveler
Double Superior
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Wonderful; convenient
Service; convenience; cleanliness
Reviewed July 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lillian from United States
Couple
Double Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Fabulous
Staff. Location. Staff
Excellent with great staff and superb location. Highly recommend. Some construction going on.
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SookMun from Malaysia
Business traveler
Double Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Comfortable and peaceful
Staff, location and comfort
Very attentive and friendly staff. I got a free upgrade and good rate for an additional night.
Reviewed May 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Malaysia
Couple
Double Standard
Stayed one night in February 2014
satisfied, clean, friendly staffs
location, great wifi connection, friendly staffs
was a walking distance very near to Eiffel tower and shopping areas. staffs are very friendly, early check in
Reviewed February 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

GLORIA from New Zealand
Business traveler
Double Standard
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great location - would return again
location, rooms and staff
Reviewed September 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: