Excellent 8.1
Based on 197 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 197 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Perry from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2015
Opp a big shopping Mall
Good location with free bus to Disneyland from Disney can reach aiport in 10mins by TGV
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Warren from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Should have stayed at least 2 nights, it was great will come back again!
close to disneyland by shuttle bus 5 minutes, 2 minutes walk to rer station, mall and la vallee outlet store, staff was very professional and helpful, definitely will stay again!
Reviewed April 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chien from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice hotel with great location
It is just a 3 mins walk from train station and very near to La Vallee. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dale from South Africa
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Disneyland Paris - hotel out of park
Geared up for travelers to Disneyland. easy location, 10 minutes on bus
Can get cheaper park tickets if you stay with them.Right next to a large mall with food stores etc.
Reviewed March 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rusdi from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great comfort near Disneyland Paris
Location, comfort, clean
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

norazah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Everytime I travelled to Paris to be exact to Disn
Great location, near station, easy to get to Disneyland, hotel also sell the Disneyland tickets. very close to outlet
Reviewed February 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Caris from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Convenient and comfortable
Just a free shuttle away from Disneyland and across the road from a mall. Large rooms and comfortable bed. Friendly staff and good wifi
Reviewed January 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andre from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good for Disneyland Paris visitors
Shuttle, Breakfast, Location
It was very pleasant. The shuttle is on time. It is also near a mall.
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JUNG from Taiwan
Family with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location to Shpping Mall.
Location is good to go for shopping mall.
Good location for Mall shopping. But there is no Bell Captain service at this hotel, It's not convenient for family travelor. Elevator is small.
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MOOHAMMED from Oman
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel
Location, stuff
I like the hotel, just one thing I didn't like which is they gave me a double room not a king room as I requested especially I was coming for my honeymoon, I took to them but unfortunately I didn't get any response from them.
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: