Excellent 8.1
Based on 97 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 97 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Padraic from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
I did nto relal ylike the hotel
it was way too far from the train station
it wasnt really convinient for me and the maps used to locate it was not easy at all
Reviewed August 06, 2014

yi from China
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great
service,breakfast,bed
Nice experience
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Paul from United States
Solo traveler
Waterside Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Beautiful water views
views of water from room, easy access from airport and walking distance to central railway station.
Had a restful and pleasant stay, very quiet room with fantastic views of the Spree River. Highly recommended.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

WEI from China
Couple
Waterside Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
A QUIET HOTEL
QUIET,CLEAN, FREE INTERNET
I was staying in the hotel just for one night. The aircon was not working and it was very hot and humid.The hotel staff changed the room for us, the air con for the whole hotel was not working properly. And hotel is old and really needs to be renovated. The rooms are clean and comfortable otherwise. Especially there is a complimentary internet, which helps.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

CHUN from Hong Kong
Couple
Waterside Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
A little bit far away from the main train station.
Good Bed and Environment. Good breakfast
It was about 37 degree celsius when I entered this Hotel. I ask the helpdesk is there any air condition in my room (my room is the riverside room) and they say yes. Finally I get there and the air condition is out of order. The room is too hot and I get back to help desk to change the room. They say the riverside room with functioning air condition is all occupied. Finally I got the basic room. Everything is okay and I get an extra breakfast for compensation. I am upset that the helpdesk obvious know my room's air condition is not working and still put me in even it is 37 degree hot.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Claire from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Lovely
Excellent location, great staff, very comfortable
Great stay over five nights in Berlin. Our room was comfortable, quiet and wonderful after big sightseeing days. The location was brilliant on the river, close to the train and metro and a ten minute walk to beautiful Tiergarten. Great facilities. Would stay again.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Ganbold from Mongolia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Clean hotel but very old stylish
Good breakfast, Clean room, good location
Hotel was good but it is a 3 star Hotel. For us who visits allways 5 star hotels was not the right one. But location was ok and we liked the breakfast. There was no slippers and also no possibility to make a tea.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Marcoux from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good value for the money; close from everything.
Confortable clean room. Nicely located. Good service.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

michael from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
very comfortable and attentive staff
the surroundings were very quiet,there was a bar nearby and the breakfast was amazing
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Evelyn from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great place to stay
clean, comfortable, friendly staff
Reviewed March 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: