Excellent 8.9
Based on 260 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 260 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

ian from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Studio Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
very good
location,price and staff
Reviewed October 04, 2015

PAUL from United States
Families with older children
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Recommended, but the staff needs improvement
location, value, room condition
best possible location, room was great; appreciated the in-room washer/dryer (although an English translation of the washer markings would be helpful.) Room for improvement: multiple staff members were not too interested in helping with local information, or else were just wrong. For example, we wanted to find a grocery store, but was told we didn't want to go to one. Wanted to find a Deutsche Bank, for their connection with our bank. Was told there weren't any, which was absolutely wrong. Several other examples. In fairness to staff, at night they seem understaffed.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Tony from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Lovely hotel
The room, including kitchen facilities and sitting area, the very helpful staff, the extra facilities including bicycle hire
Really lovely, after this stay I am sold on apartment hotels with the facilities of an apartment and the comforts and services of a hotel
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Cindy from United Kingdom
Groups
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good hotel
Comfort, location and apartment style
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Gillian from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great location
Location, Cleanliness and comfort.
This hotel is in a great location, close to one of the train stations. It is clean, comfortable and welcoming. The staff were helpful and courteous. We really enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it to others.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Linda from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Studio Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great Place
Location, quiet rooms, great staff
This is our second stay at Adina, this will always be our preferred place to stay in Berlin. The only niggle is paying for wifi - apartments are quite expensive as it is and wifi should definitely be included. Most other places in Berlin the wifi is free.
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Phillip from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Shame about the tea bag
Comfortable, clean and spacious
EXcellent except for the mean way that we had only one tea bag each day - and that's for two people!
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Caroline from United Kingdom
Couples
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Fab place
Spa area, room and location.
It was great thank you.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Steele from Australia
Families with young children
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Adina- Mitte
Great Staff, Fanatastic room, Great Location
Adina was a great stay. Accommodation and value for money better than anything we had in Paris. Have to say the Staff were great, friendly and very helpful. Room was excellent, well layed out, clean and great to go back to at the end of a long day. Location was very good also with supermarket and bakery right next door and around corner. Close to train, restaraunts and attractions. Highly recommend this place and I have been traveling years.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Vincent from Australia
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Comfortable and well located
Postion, rooms and bar.
Great location and well run hotel. Staff were bery polite and helpful.
Reviewed July 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: